Interest

Chit Chat : Password and Watermark Posts

Hi everyone! Finally I got off from my busy work for one day due to public holiday ^-^

Hence I take this chance to edit The CEO’s Pregnant Wife and also remove all the watermark post with normal post LOLS. I knew some of readers got trouble to read the previous post moreover for those who read through mobile phone, watermark post indeed not so friendly post for eyes. Thus, if you want to re-read the novel, you may check the chapters at index section.

Also, I have set same password for Substitute Bride. Thus, once you able to access any password chapter, at same time you also can access all Substitute Bride password chapters. I’ve removed the watermark posts in my googleplus too.

If you have question, you may ask me in comment box by put @azurro4cielo for getting my response.

 

8 thoughts on “Chit Chat : Password and Watermark Posts

  1. Hi azurro,

    I have a question??? Wich is the password for sustitute bride???

    I’ve think i dont’t know

  2. Hi, I was reading A Naive Short-Tempered Girl, and I can’t access any of the password protected chapters. Any suggestions? Thank you!

  3. Hi azurro,
    For A Naive Short-Tempered Girl chapter 454 password can I have another hint/answer since Yao Yao have so many nickname. I’ve tried all of them on the character details

Touch the heart by words