Beauty · Interest

Review: Neogen Dermatology Bio Peel Gauze Peeling Wine

Hello Everyone!

This time I’m back with another product which talked lots by beauty enthusiast. The product is called as Neogen Dermatology Bio Peel Gauze Peeling. This product comes out with three variants, Lemon for brightening skin, Green tea for moisturizer and sensitive skin, Wine for anti aging and smoother skin.

Let’s start:

Product description:

How to use:

 

To be honest, I wasn’t sure about this product but due to its hype, it makes me wonder, is this product really that good? Is it worth all the hype? Or this just lame product with cool marketing (I spotted few famous youtubers also reviewing and even gave super positive feedback about this).

BUT…

After used it for the first time, believe me, you will fall in love with this product. I picked red wine since it said that the antioxidant in red wine good for anti-aging as well help to smooth over lines and wrinkles. This product is package in jar and inside it has 30 cotton pads (gauze peeling).

My first impression about this product, the jar itself is coming from transparent plastic jar so that I can see the red wine liquid soak the cotton pads. As for the smell, I won’t say nice because it smells like fermenting thingy to me but still bearable after all it would have gone fast after rinse the face.

The result…

I think this product really worth its hype because it makes my face smoother right after I used it at the first time. Actually I was bit worried with the rough side of the cotton pad because I thought it would peel my skin badly but it really not. I even enjoy rubbing the cotton pad onto my face but I should remind that don’t over do it because it perhaps may redden or irritate the skin. Just do it slowly and gentle.

Unfortunately the smooth feeling doesn’t last long, it gone just after one day or two but I think this product still good considering the result it showed since first time. The price is quite expensive considering it only has 30 cotton pads and should be finished within 6 months.

Have you tried this product? Tell me in comment box.

Touch the heart by words