Beauty · Interest

Review : COSRX Centella Blemish Ampule

Annyong, everyone!

Here I’m back with skincare review. This time, I’m reviewed about another ampule from COSRX and this is also the last series of COSRX Ampule, Centella Blemish, so far. If you have been following my blog especially regarding skincare and beauty stuffs, you perhaps notice I’ve been talking about COSRX product lately.

Let’s start!

Product Texture:
Centella Blemish has less consistency than Propolis but it is bit oilier than Mela 14. The product isn’t sticky and absorb very well into skin. Alike the other twos, this product almost not smell anything to me.

Product Description:

This highly Centella Ampule provides relief to the skin troubles and contains Centella asiatica leaf water, centella asiatica extract and chlorophyll copper complex which controls acne through faster absorption into the skin.

If you happen to be racked with both sensitive and breakout-prone skin, consider this a soothing ointment in a bottle. This ampoule is formulated to treat blemishes specifically for sensitive stressed-out skin.

With Centella Asiatica Leaf Water as the concentrated base, this medicinal herb is effective at treating wounds and small infections, while promoting hydration, collagen production and elasticity and also minimizing pores.

Great for combination, oily and acne-prone skin, it helps to normalize sebum production, maintaining your natural protective barrier. (source: Femaledaily)

My Verdict:

I was using this product when my skin at its worst condition (breakout, pimples and oily). Been using it for six months, two months religiously which really showed very positive result in my skin. This product really can fade my acne scars as well brighten up my skin tone for bit. Although at the first week, my skin was oilier but after that, I can feel my skin turned to be much better.

If you have sensitive skin also acne scar, you may give a try this product.

PS: I used this product for my night skincare treatment after cleansing my face with cleaner and toner.

Touch the heart by words