Interest · Novel

What’s New: The Expensive Ex Wife of a Wealthy Family

Been so curious with The Expensive Wife of A Wealthy Family for sometime. Some have recommended this novel to me, asking me to check on the story.

Here I share the synopsis as well little tiny bits of Chapter 1.

PS: I haven’t read this novel, except its synopsis and tiny bits of chapter 1.

 

Synopsis

Set up by her brother, she was sent to unfamiliar man’s bed. one night, she has lost her body, Her father accidentally fell down, her mother got heart attack… she has lost everything. At the time when she almost didn’t have way to go, he was alike angel coming right on her in front.

He said: “I need an obedient wife.”

She said: “I am materialistic person, only need money!”

By this way, Jian Mo became the hidden wife of the wealthy Gu family’s young master. After they married for two years, she finally become his real wife who warm the bed for him, sometimes she should have be dealing with his scandals, at same times she should take care of the Ex-third wheels, she must even make him satisfied.

Get used for two years, she submerged into this game… due to mishap, she secretly bear a fetus, suddenly he brought his secret girlfriend and exposed her to public.

He said: She is the person that I want to be in love in my life, Jian Mo, let’s us divorce.

She gave her faint smile, undoubtedly she signed the divorce paper… leaving without any reluctant.

Chapter 1

Night time, an endless heavy rain as if it able to wash out everything on this world, time to time its thundered, deafening ears, as if able to masked this world into a dangerous situation. A dimmed room without any slightest of light, thick curtain that hanging on the window even blocking the slightest light that coming from the outside as if covered the presidential suit.
on the King Size bed, two people were starting to entangle and do the most intimate primitive exercise…
From times to times there were moaning sounds and also rough rushing breathing contaminated the room with the ambiguous atmosphere.
Jian Mo could feel her body as hot as fire, her head couldn’t think of anything, the thing that she could do, it was only to follow the stimulation feeling which coming from the man… didn’t able to free themselves.
Man’s rough breathing interweaving with woman’s deep moaning sound. just at this night, this has been the biggest turning point in Jian Mo’s life….
Have you read this novel? Tell me your thought in comment box.

17 thoughts on “What’s New: The Expensive Ex Wife of a Wealthy Family

  1. Thank youbso much azurro yuo tranlated this novel iam so happy 😘💗💗💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💓💓💖💞💞

    1. No.
      I haven’t decided whether to translate this. Moreover, I haven’t read this novel, I’m purely curious with the novel. Only want to know other’s opinion about this novel.

  2. i have read about 150 chapter from the manhua
    and I’m in love with the story also it’s confusing and made me angry but I’m really happy and i wish to read the novel ❤️❤️❤️
    so happy azurro ❤️
    hope you do it ❤️

  3. I never read this novel but i read in manhua , there is chapters is 298.
    I always wanted to read this novel . Thanks Azurro for picking this novel.
    Azurro i was ones asked you for ” 999 kisses of male god ” . I readed this in manga but I don’t know there novel exit or not . Can you check and adapt this too pleeeeeease😇

  4. I love this story! I have been following the manhua. I sincerely hope that you decide to translate this novel. You bring so much happiness to us by translating these novels for us! We are so grateful!! Do you have a PayPal page or a GoFundMe account? I’m sure I’m not the only one that would like to show our support to you for all of your time and hard work. Please let us know how we can show our support. And please consider this novel! Thank you as always!!

  5. I only read this manhua and I love it, I really curious about how this novel I think novel more interesting even this is will be long story like naive girl but its wort it to read. Hope you really make it to translate this novel azzuro. Thanks

  6. I’ve read it on Web Toons, but the novel sounds like it will be even better. Please make this your next project.

  7. Yes.. Please please pick it up. I have been following the manhua version for a long time and really wanna read the novel. Would love it if u picked it up.

  8. I’ve been searching to read the novel version, i finally found this one with the better English translation.. I’ve read the Manhua version but it slow update.. please keep this up I’d love to read the complete story of this novel.

    1. Never said going to start the novel. I just asked reader, did they read this novel or not.
      Also, after doing the checking, this novel too long and hasn’t completed. so that, I’m not considered it anymore.

Touch the heart by words