Interest · Novel · Translation

C-Novel Introduction: Earl Family’s Young Master (尔家少主)

Earl Family’s Young Master (尔家少主) is a part story of My Demon Tyrant And Sweet Baby novel which I did review last year. I remember being asked whether I would do the translation or not, my answer still same, I won’t translate the whole novel but pick one story that I like the most from the novel.

So after long consideration, I decided to translate the love story of 尔家少主 which I translated as Earl Family’s Young Master in English since Er Jia sounded alike Earl in my ears LOLS.

The translation may not 100% according to the novel because 尔家少主 is only side story of My Demon Tyrant And Sweet Baby therefore the story might lack of some details since it is not the main story thus I would add some scenes and additional information according to my own ideas without losing the core story.

Synopsis:
It was an ironic encountered.
He is a young master from Er family, a wealthy family that has such strong and powerful connection.
She is poor, blind young lady who lives with his sickly little brother and also mother who working so hard to provide for them.
Lin Yi and Er Xiao Feng’s fate started in unexpected way. She lost her mother and he was the person who hit her mother. She blamed him for her mother death and he accused her for trying to get sum of money after her mother death. She detested and loathed him so much and he disliked her too.
When the truth about Lin Yi’s mother death came clear in the surface, both of Lin Yi and Er Xiao Feng have already fallen in love deeply. But, there is unknown future heading toward them. Their love story isn’t easy because it started bitter, rocky and full of obstacles and hopefully ended sweetly.

What do you think about it?

3 thoughts on “C-Novel Introduction: Earl Family’s Young Master (尔家少主)

Touch the heart by words