Interest · Novel · Translation

C-Novel: A Naive Short-tempered Girl (纯情丫头火辣辣) 591

Chapter 591

A Baby

© 2021 Azurro azurro4cielo[dot]wordpress[dot]com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Translated for azurro4cielo[dot]wordpress[dot]com. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo[dot]wordpress[dot]com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

“I… I don’t know what are you talking about.” Zeng Qing was still on the floor, but she looked anxious when she made her denial, she tried to avoid Yao Yao by turned her face to other side.

Yao Yao straighten her body, pair of her hand folded in front, she swept a cold glance to Zeng Qing: “You may deny it. But, no matter how good you act and copy me, no matter how resemble you may look, you are never surpassing me, moreover, you would never take anything from me. Chen Yi… Don’t you think he was the best example?”

“Luo Yao Yao!” It seemed that Yao Yao has successfully pierced into Zeng Qing’s wounds as well the bitterness that she had. Zeng Qing was angrily, she tried to counter-attack.

Who knew, she didn’t even success to attack Yao Yao but on contrary, she got another kick from Yao Yao in the chest…

“Uh…” Zeng Qing was stepping back few steps, but then she heavily fell to the floor for once again.

Yao Yao could see the pain expression which showed on Zeng Qing’s face. She sarcastic laughed at her: “Is it hurt? Isn’t it? That time, before you done all those things to me, had you ever thought that you would have today too!” Yao Yao said with pair of sharp eyes. At the moment she wanted to raise her feet, going to kick Zeng Qing’s stomach…

But right the moment she wanted to land her kick…

“Hah, kick it!” Zeng Qing showed her strange smile as well provocative speaking tone.

That leg which has raised high in the air suddenly stopped half way, Yao Yao narrowed her eyes, she quietly staring at Zeng Qing.

“Luo Yao Yao, do you think that you can win over me right now? Do you really think that Feng Chen Yi choosing you? Not bad, I am not and going to stop denied. It true that Feng Chen Yi indeed loved you so much. But…” Zeng Qing was using so much effort to change her position into sitting position, she was trying to provoke Yao Yao by touching her stomach: “Inside my stomach, I have his child, the heir of Feng Family. The only child who shares Feng Bloodline!”

‘Thud’ a moment, suddenly there was an invincible big stone which pressed on Yao Yao’s heart.

Zeng Qing…

Zeng Qing, she has Feng Chen Yi’s… child?

She couldn’t accept this, she really couldn’t accept this fact. Before Feng Chen Yi passed away, she did ask and beg him to leave her with his child. But, Feng Chen Yi was choosing to refuse her, and yet she never thought, now other woman pregnant his only child!

“Hahahaha, Luo Yao Yao you must be clearer than me about the circumstance that Feng family has right now. The old master Feng only has one son and one daughter. Feng Chen Yi has passed away. So that he only left by his daughter. Then you must know this mean that Feng family doesn’t have heir. Now the child inside my stomach has been four months already, it is a boy, without doubted, he is the only heir of Feng family.”

Listened to Zeng Qing words, Yao Yao has already curled tight her hand into tight fist, she smiled while said: “You, what are you hinting me?”

“Ha, once your memories return, the entire of you has followed to change too. Actually nothing really matter me, if you want this child safely coming into this world, then you must give me all the shares that owned by Feng Family. Or else… I will abort the only heir of Feng family!” After she spoke, immediately Zeng Qing expression changed to be darkly…

Outside the villa, Hei Yan Long who has been sitting inside the car for sometime, kept on staring at the villa direction.

Yao Yao has already entered inside the villa for about half hour, he really didn’t know what trouble has she faced?

More he thought about it more restless he became, longer he waiting more anxious he became. Finally due to his impatient character, he opened the car door and then got down.

But right this moment, Yao Yao by coincidentally has already out from the villa.

From far away he could see Yao Yao expression changed to be white pale, Hei Yan Long dashed to her in front: “Hey, you, are you okay? Why your face look not good? Could it be…”

Shaking her head. “Nothing happen to me, Yan Long, can I trouble you to send me to Feng Chen Yi graveyard?”

Hei Yan Long frowned, quickly he pulled Yao Yao to get into the car.

It didn’t take long time for them, the car has arrived to the place where Feng Chen Yi has rested in peace…

Stopped in front of the grave stone, Yao Yao squatted, she gently caressing the photo on the grave stone.

“Chen Yi… Do you know, how upset I am right now…”

“That time, when Zeng Qing took you from my side, I didn’t feel this upset. Because I respected the decision that you had made. If you loved her, then I would give my blessing to both of you.” After all during that time, she couldn’t give Feng Chen Yi the love that he wanted so that if he did really find someone he loved, then she would willingly to give her sincere blessing to them.

But…

“Wasn’t you using Zeng Qing? You just wanted make me to divorce you, didn’t you? Since I am the person you loved, why didn’t you leave me with a child? Why?” Suddenly the soft emotions that Yao Yao had before changed to be so emotional, she standing up and then kicking all the offering things in front of Feng Chen Yi’s grave stone.

“Yao Yao!” Hei Yan Long was standing next to her, as he seen how impulsive she has been, quickly he stopped her: “Chen Yi didn’t give you child because he loved you so much. He wanted you to start over your life, he didn’t want you being tied with the child!”

“I knew it! I knew it! I clearly knew about it! But Chen Yi really did wrong. It wasn’t a tie, if he really left me with a child, I have my child as my companion, then I wouldn’t be this lonely. If he afraid that I wouldn’t able to find new man and then died alone, then he was wrong. If there really a man loves me, naturally he would accept my child too!”

After listened to Yao Yao shouting, it took few minutes for Hei Yan Long to get himself. Because what Yao Yao said indeed so logical, if there a man really loves Yao Yao, then that man must be able to accept her child too. But…

“Chen Yi wanted you to have a perfect family. Even though other man might accept your child and Chen Yi, then impossible that man would feel good to have the child too inside his heart. Yao Yao, I know the feeling that you had for Feng Chen Yi, because that feeling you had for him therefore you got Chen Yi sincerity too.

“Hah, what sincerity? That right… the sincere…” Yao Yao was laughing sarcastic, she raised her eyelids, suddenly she looked straight to Hei Yan Long’s eyes: “Now, that Zeng Qing pregnant Chen Yi’s child, she even used that child to blackmail me. You say, what should I do then?”

“What?” Hei Yan Long bulged his eyes: “That bad woman pregnant Chen Yi’s child?” that eyes glanced at Feng Chen Yi’s grave stone.

This matter, Feng Chen Yi really too careless, what should he do then?

“How that bad woman blackmail you?”

“She wants all my shares of Feng Group.” She down her head, for once again Yao Yao bent her body down, slowly she took back all the offering things that she kicked before.

“What do you want to do?”

Her eyes was staring at Feng Chen Yi’s photo, she faintly said: “Chen Yi has already gone, his son is the continuation of his life. So that, I will take all my shares in Feng group to exchange for that child custody.

“Are you certain with your decision?”

“En. I have made my decision. Money is only material, without it, I still can work and earn it back. But the heir of Chen Yi, he is the only one…”

Chen Yi, I believe, you would be blaming me for my decision in the heaven. But, your son, for me, he is the most precious treasure that I have.

At the most glamorous years, I had encountered you.

When I was at the worst, you became my biggest support.

I don’t have words to describe it, the feeling that I have for you now, I wouldn’t forget about it forever. You are the most reliable family member that I ever had, then your child, he would be the most precious family member for me too.

She was talking inside her heart, Yao Yao seemed to be unwillingly to leave Feng Chen Yi graveyard.

Hei Yan Long who followed at her back kept on staring at her, the pair of his black eyes showed his sadness, he never thought that Yao Yao would be so fast in making the decision, it could be said that the anger that she showed before was an expression how unsatisfied she was?

It was still the same word, he really envied Feng Chen Yi because there still a woman who kept him inside her heart, even after he had gone, this woman still so faithful toward him…

 

A Naive Short Tempered Girl is posted and translated only for Azurro4cielo.wordpress.com.  Do not make a copy of the translations in pdf or any other distributable format! All forms of reproduction, redistribution, or reposting are not authorized. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been taken without permission of the translator.

18 thoughts on “C-Novel: A Naive Short-tempered Girl (纯情丫头火辣辣) 591

  1. whether it really is a FCY child, was not certain before DNA testing
    There is nothing good about trusting a snake woman but better to be prepared than sorry
    really I bow down to Autor who took me enjoy rollercoaster, twice, up and down the story always makes me excited, thank you so much azurro you are the best

  2. TBH Im glad that chenyi left a child even its from XZQ coz he’s gone so fast, idk XZQ if lying abt pregnancy or what but if it’s true i wish YaoYao could adopt that child coz a person that uses her child to blackmail for her own sake doesn’t deserve to be a mother. Abt XZQ’s matter I know Yaoyao will have a right solution for it.
    Anw im still wondering between ChenYi and Aotian which one that YaoYao truely loves? I know that her feelings for chenyi is family member but feelings for Aotian is love between man and woman, however sometimes she is so emotional for chenyi that I feel she totally loves two men in the same time.
    Thanks Azurro and Happy Lunar New Year

  3. awww this sucks da enemy has his baby ( well hopefully its not), gotta feeling this is gonna take even longer for yat and yy to get together. Does grandpa own most of the shares to take control of the company eg.51% or he is the biggest shareholder, its waste the time being the heir of the family when hes not gonna own da company, or own anything from it, But then again it is hubbys baby, if you get full custody from birth, and no further contact from the mother that’ll be great but normally doesnt happen in soap operas the enemy always keeps coming back to haunt you then influence da innocent child.. Actually thinking about it maybe xzq pumped it from him while he was knocked out (drugged) and she did an IVF, so who knows maybe more bottles of sperm are stored somewhere lolz…….can’t imagine fcy not wrapping his tool up.. thanks azurro, im ready for the next rollercoaster ride, seems like im gonna have to book in to an anger management program lolz….cheers

    1. No, Yao Yao has the biggest of Feng Group because almost all Feng Chen Yi’s wealth given to her while her father in law only owns about 10% (included Feng Chen Rui’s share)

      1. Thanks for that azurro i was being too lazy to look it up besides my son wanted to use my laptop, something to do with homework….pretty sure he was playing roblox lolz

  4. Ah this XZQ she is just a headache. And HYL is totally opposite 😍 always supporting Yaoyao never asking anything in return the true friend to FCY he is the one other should be envy of

  5. I really don’t can’t understand FCY love for YY when he claims to love her but at the same time passionately sleeping with ZQ and how she pregnant for 4 months when Chen yi died long time ago.

  6. XZQ is lying 🤥. And YY would know that if she would stop and think about it. I think 🤔 she keeps having these passionate outbursts about FCY because she feels some guilt about marrying him and depending on him without being in love with him.

    Thank you Azurro! Happy Lunar New Year 🧧!

    1. No it’s not like that she loved him as a family and wanted to give him in return for what he did for her. I don’t she feel guilty about marrying him, because she said no to him after what YAT did to her but FCY didn’t step back neither she was dependent on him i guess you can she was greatful towards what he did for her

    2. Ugh! I hate that this woman has the upper hand 😡 I really hope it’s not FCY child she is carrying. I don’t like that YY is going to give all of Feng’s family hard work to a sleazy , opportunistic snake 🐍. Hope that in the end it does not happen. Thanks Azurro happy Chinese new year

  7. Arrrrghhh… just kidnap her n be like a mob once a while….

    Thanks Azurroo….. stay healthy everyone…

    Since I read this after cny, happy Chinese New Year too

Touch the heart by words