Beauty

Review :Missha Near Skin Firming Peptide

Annyong!

It seems I am marathon in doing review. Hehehehehe

Actually I am not marathon but I post some items that I nearly forget to. Missha is the rarely product brand I used. I do think missha is suitable used by the middle age women such as my mom who is ages mature (fifty something).

This review is based on my mom experienced. If I not mistaken, I got missha sample a month ago, about 22 or 23 february when I purchased etude help my finger milkmstrong for my lil sis. I really don’t have any idea when I got this sample

20130325_203310

I maximize the pict. Ahahaha actually, it just a small sample.

Since everything write in korean, I looked for some web about the description.

wringkle care and firming skin care to help make firm and elastic skin with benefit of 12 peptides to strengthen elasticity of inner skin.

intensive firming serum to help make the skin lightened by enrich multiple peptide and liquid barner ingredient while providing light tension to the skin

What my mom said:

since I gave my mom only 2 samples (what I got), my mom said here nothing change on her face. she even said that her pores got bigger and Mom couldn’t say whether anti-wringkle or her face lifted. What mom said, nothing changes so she won’t purchase it (even I buy for her wkwkwkwkwkwk)

mom still prefer the old, missha time revolution which similar to SK II. Either Missha time revolution or SKII both of them are pricey for me, but since it for my mom, finally I bought it half years ago as mom birthday gift (well spent IDR 800,000 worth for missha rather than IDR 2,000,000 for SKII complete care)

so this is the short post about missha near skin firming peptide intensive lifting care

Missha
Missha

see yaa on next post

bai bai 😉

Touch the heart by words