Beauty · Experience

Review : Laneige Water Sleeping pack

Laneige is best known as one of the high end korean product which is so pricey. I know about laneige first time from one of my favorite guru in youtube, Bubzbeauty. I never think to buy very expensive brand product. For me, it really enough to buy product that afforable for my pocket and give me a good result. But, I heard some of friends were discussing about this laneige product and saw how bubzbeauty introduced laneige as her skin care product. It really grow my curiousity about the product.

Laneige product is so difficult to purchased in my country. I still need to purchase it through online shop. Well, it cheaper but need time to get it, still the price quite high compare to Etude house or Holika holika (which I think expensive compare to indonesian brand, mustika ratu)

laneige water sleeping pack is a mask cream that wear after you finish the basic skin care routine. You use it in the very end step and sleep then next morning washoff the face.

It said suitable for any type of skin but I found out, laneige water sleeping pack is better for the dry skin type because I feel my face oily after I used it. Actually, I like it so much because I feel my face cooling down especially when I got redness in nose area. The problem is weather and whether, my skin changes through the time weather change. Especially, indonesia is extremely hot, I feel like “manusia guling” I can’t say it like hell since I dont know what hell look a like. Hahahahahaha

Laneige has nice textures, the packaging is classic with sturdy plastic which quite heavy and bulky for me. The cream itself has good smell.

My opinion:

It really not suit me, even I like the cream soothing and cooling down my face especially if I got redness. My face become oily the next morning and I dislike if it happen. Exceed oil in face might result blackhead and acnes. 

well that’s all my short review about laneige water sleeping pack. Sorry not provide picture because I had given it to my lil sis. She really loves laneige. I do always remind you because we are unique and everyone has different skin type so it might not suit me doesnt mean it also doesnt suit u.

Bye” see yaa in next post. Stay healty and smile^~^ 🙂

Touch the heart by words