Diary · Interest

Kou-Chan

Capture16_1_39

Please say hello to Kouchan, handsome baby boy.
Koutaro or kouchan is my cousin baby boy who born last year. I haven’t meet him in personal because my busy days last year. but his mommy will take him to Indonesia this year to visit beloved granny, grandpa and others family member included me . hehehehehehe

last year my mom, my aunt and Ren visited Japan to meet kouchan, sweet new born baby. I got some of his pictures and heard story from my mom about kou chan. my mom said he is one of nice and sweet baby my mom ever met. he didn’t noises lot and he sleep so soundly and really nice baby to take care.

I really want to meet this sweetie baby. my cousin really has wonderful life. she married Japanese husband that loves her so much and now she has sweet baby boy who cheers her everyday.

I see my cousin is so mature as twenties years mother. I think the big gap as girl, lady, woman and mother are in their maturity. no one can guarantee, ages as maturity measurement but we can see someone maturity in handle matters and problems from the way they act.

One thought on “Kou-Chan

  1. Hello Kouchan! you are very cute. Hope your mammy and daddy teach you about monkeys when you are older as we are fantastic teehee. Bet you are a cheeky monkey when you get older! love from Monkey and Millie x

Touch the heart by words