Interest

Unnie’s shop : My online store

Wow…
I really happy and want to share my happiness to all who read my blog and followers.

Today I share one of my life good news, I am free as employee and headed as employer. I open my first business, online shop/store. After years, I struggle as employee, working with some types of bosses.

Actually, I can’t take blame for bosses. they do also have their stress so sometimes, they don’t know how to settle it so most of time, employees become the victim.

whatever it is…
I would like to write little bit about my online shop.
Unnie ( 언니 )oenni is come from korean word means sister. we launch our shop with this name because we want to help the teenager to find a cool, chick, but still reachable to their pocket since most of teenager in my country relying on their parents.
Unnie shop is online store that first time selling outfit such as clothes, dresses, gown but as time passes, unnie sells more than outfits, up grading from small online seller becoming wholeseller, we imported our stuffs first hand from suppliers.

our products become so various, unnie shop offers outfits, shoes, bag, accessories, cute fancy stationery, korean brand skincare and make up (Etude house, holika holika, skin food, the face shop, etc)
our skincare and make up product is original from the Korea and there is no KW or Fake product we sell. unnie shop has principal we DON’T sell any KW or FAKE brand in our place. for us, it better to sell INFAMOUS BRAND product compare to sell KW.

For make up and skin care we are so strictly to get original product from the supplier. we want customer to experience good quality product with reasonable price. we always make sure, what customers paid are equal to the quality so, we are expect customer to get the satisfaction by purchasing from us and will come back again.

Soon, we will launch our new website and hope everyone to support unnie’s shop.
for further information, please reach us at:
victory_belleza@yahoo.com
bb pin: by request (email)

Have a nice day and keep smiling 🙂

2 thoughts on “Unnie’s shop : My online store

  1. Yay congrats on that one! I love Korean products and you are lucky to have that as your business 🙂

Touch the heart by words