Beauty

Review: ELF duo Eyeshadow

ELF cosmetics (eyes, lips and face) is one of US famous brand because it’s affordable due to lower price (reachable) compare to their competitors price.

I was curious about it because I thought US brand should be more expensive than others country brand such as Japanese and Korean. I made an order for my first ELF eyeshadow through local online store back in 2010, so it was about three years ago and I made the review today (clueless =.=”)

ELF Eyeshadowso this how it look (the code 4301 butter pecan) even the price only $1 in US but I purchased it about $3-$4 (IDR 40,000) well, still cheaper compare to Etude house or Mustika Ratu (Indonesian make up skin care brand)

Duo eyesThe texture soft and easy to apply.

swatchthe swatch (as you can see). I don’t have any comment about this product except it contain parabens.

well, short review 😀

2 thoughts on “Review: ELF duo Eyeshadow

Touch the heart by words