Interest

Comics and books I read

No one in my life knows that I ever got addicted with kind of book called comic books. I was a type of worm-book when I was student. I read any kind of book but, comics is one the best ever book I felt, well that waslong time ago. I never thought my addiction of comic books makes me spent more than millions rupiahs during a school time.

I’ve so many comic books that I keep inside boxes where I put under my bed so mom won’t find any. but now, years had past and I am thinking to make sale for my beloved comic books which some of money will be donate.

I think, I don’t need it anymore and I grow mature and read others books that suitable for my age.

comics

 

IMG-20130504-00389-536440266

well, I do put some of my comics collections. for the further picture please visit my website. thank you 🙂

Touch the heart by words