Interest

Movie: 3 Peas In A Pot

I am so excited with Michelle Chong up coming movie which cast Calvin Chen Yi Ru (Fahrenheit) and Alexander Lee Eusebio (ex member of U-kiss) and also new actress auditioned, Jae Liew.

Honestly, I am not a fan of Michelle or any Singaporean actress whom are active in Malaysia or Singapore. some Singaporean movie or drama which I watched really can count by my fingers. For me, Singaporean movie famous for their comedy and that’s all. I’m not stupid (hai zi bu ben) was first movie I watched when I was a little girl and the others movie I like is one of Michelle Chong starred with Aillen Huang (tw actor, singer, host) “already famous”

What makes me so excited and interested is the actors, Calvin Chen and Alexander Lee. Both of the actors are famous boyband member from Taiwan and Korea, both of them are rising stars especially to Calvin, he has played in many Taiwan and Mainland dramas.

I wonder who’s the actress will play with these two nice guys since both Calvin and Alexander have a warm smile and they are also famous plus good-looking according to each fans, ahahahahahahaha.

Michelle Chong has said she wanted to find new fresh face that fits to take Penny role, the female lead. she held an audition months ago and finally she got Jae Liew who is also Singaporean.

I kinda curious what kind of female lead Michelle looking for in order to fit Penny character. more than 800 people got to fight in order to win Penny role and played with Calvin Chen and Alexander Lee. finally, Jae Liew is the “Lucky” girl, that how netizens said about her. I won’t judge her as lucky girl but I try to believe with Michelle eyes-sight to get Jae as female lead. can’t wait to watch the movie.

ta ta ta 他她他
I get news that Agnes Monica gonna play as cameo in 3Peas.

the cast
video credit to youtube

Touch the heart by words