Experience

Trip to Thailand : Intro

Home sweete home!

hello guys, finally I am back from my roller coaster trip. I have so many things wanna share and tips when you go to overseas, especially thailand. I do and don’t enjoy my trip during in Thailand.

Trip to Thailand is my first vacation where I was crazy and silly enough to take risk as semi backpacker. I am too innocent gather with my sisters, planing have our holiday by being “wanna be” backpacker.

Thinking Thailand which is one of the biggest buddhist population is free “criminal” but we were wrong about it. criminalism is everywhere in Thailand due to poverty especially bangkok and pattaya. this is one of the reason why my vacation become so terrible bad. my cousin got rob when we were in pattaya. I will write more brief in next post about the robbery.

so, I was in Thailand for 10 days and I felt so roller coaster about my tiring vacation but fun. we were going to phuket, pattaya and last bangkok. 3 famous places in Thailand which really really exhausting because we went north and south.

I went there with my sis and cousin. we were arrived at Don Mueng airport on 22 May. clueless where we were going since the first planing we were thinking to go to phuket. none of us knew that Bangkok to Phuket takes 12 hours by bus. The stupidiest of us, we made phuket as first place to visit. Imaging, from Indonesia to Bangkok it takes about 2 hours and when we were arrived, we took public bus to victory monument about 2 hours (bus station) and took another bus to phuket which made me sat for another 12 hours. I thought, when I arrived in phuket, I could rest in hotel but I was really wrong.

we were arrived in phuket in next morning since we took night bus. arrived in phuket city, we walked to old market to find another bus transportation which heading to karon, one of place in phuket. we took sangkiew or whatever it name, it look more like bus with wood seat.

Camera 360

 

Finally, after 30 minutes, I could reach the hotel. every thing was’nt end when we found the staying place. the first day was tough but the second day was tougher. the hotel run out electricity and we should wait another 2 hours for taking bath.

JESUS!

At the moment I really want to get back to my country.

The worse time was when we were in pattaya because my cousin got rob and lost her money, passport and charger.

thanks to GOD we had book hotel room before, at least we had place to stay.

Bangkok is a paradise for shopholic and everythimg is offer in very cheap price even I really dislike the people in Bangkok. most of the seller are so cooky and disrespect. in bargain, no need to smile evensay thank you. sellers in Bangkok seem to have very good business so they don’t maintain customer satisfaction.

This is my intro about thailand (my version)

LOL

 

some beautiful place and recommended to visit because the we did meet a good people to with good foods.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Touch the heart by words