Experience · Interest

Trip to Thailand : Phuket part

Hello! Hello!

This post gonna talk about my tiring but fun trip during my staying in Phuket. Well, do you remember when I wrote about the intro. My trip should be nice and great journey as semi-backpacker but everything just been ruined by the “incident” in Pattaya.

Phuket is a beautiful place. I like it the most compare to the two others, Bangkok and Pattaya. I was spending my three days two nights in Patong beach which took about 30 minutes from old market by the local transportation.

patong beach is one of clean beach which I ever saw. most of the visitor were the European or American, it rarely to meet Asian like me. I recognized there were also many Russian tourist. I did enjoyed so much due my stsying and I meet some good people.

phuket journey

I would like recommended this place for having breakfast or lunch when you are in Old market, Phuket. The price is reasonable and the food okay la. but the most important the people nice and helping.

So, we were half of our journey to Patong. we walked, took a rest, took local public transportation and walked again. It was tiring and exhausting. but, everything was paid off when we arrived at Patong beach, near our hotel (take 5 min walking). Camera 360

 

it a nice and beautiful beach. I did’nt expect an entertaiment when I decided to visit phuket because I like peaceful place far from the noise. phuket, especially Patong is nice place for those thinking to honeymoon or want to experience peaceful quite moment in life.lol

The hotel owner and her staffs are nice people. we have great time during the staying. I like the food they served, I like how they get connected with us. The most important, they have welcoming attitude which make the tourist or client feel comfortable. I remembered there was one girl, who served as breakfast waiter for us. she is nice and has warm smile even she could’nt speak english good but she tried her best to serve us. I really thankful for the hospitality.

Another experience I want to share was about one of blonde young lady who keep on smiling with us every time she met us, whether in street or in beach. I guessed she is Russian because she seems understood the russian writing in some store. Phuket is alike paradise for me. I missed the peaceful time.

 

 

 

 

 

Touch the heart by words