Drama · Interest

Run away sweet heart 落跑甜心

As I mention I get fall in love with some mainland china drama. one of it is run away sweet heart cast chen xiang, xu jia wei, 8090 boyband members, etc (forgive me not to memorized their names lol).

run away sweet heart is one of drama which the story line combination of hana kimi and gossip girl (hanakimi+gossip girl=run away sweet heart). I was curious about the drama two years ago. many of fans were waiting for the drama airing and finally they made air in 2013.

For me, run away sweet heart just another entertain drama. it is crazy, fun, enjoyable and that’s all. A drama where you don’t need to take any serious. for the story plot, it really hanakimi more to gossip girl. I like how this drama wasn’t dubbing so I know the original cast voice. bei rui character, the actress voice is so irritating me. the way she talks is so mainland chinese touge. I do not mean she worse but I just dislike that kind of pronounce. It might be I grow up by listening the taiwanese mandarin which I find comfortable. luckily, chen xiang and xu jia wei have good voice and pronunciation.

in run away sweet heart, I like chen xiang acting and xu jia wei aka chocolate. for the female lead, serena, the actress really played so over and some scenes I found irritated. I prefer suli and ella compare to her. I felt she was trying to copy ella but failed. actually, the lead actress is kawai and beautiful but somehow, she acts too over which really make the scene looks

I like xu jia wei acting and somehow, for me he remind me with jeremy played by lee hong ki in you re beautiful.

the opening song is so energic, sing by 8090 boyband which one of the member is xu jia wei. the insert song cheng nuo sing by chen xiang. I like the opening and insert song but the ending song always make me feel sleepy.

Run away sweet heart will make you feel like watching another hanakimi remake but with huge modification story line.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Touch the heart by words