Interest

演员 : Male actors

I want to share little opinion about some actors who I think has potential, talented and famous, survive in showbiz.

 

 

JIRO WANG汪东城

Jiro Wang is one of fahrenheit member who shine brighter compare the others for these past years, since they still 4 members until wu zhun out. Jiro also has the most dramas  compare to wu zhun, arron yan and calvin chen.

I am so interesting if talking about Jiro acting and singing career. he is one of entertainer who improve lots. most of time, if talking about Jiro, I might think about his exaggerate acting in it started with kiss as second lead. to be honest, I like Jiro singing when he was a group compare to solo. in fahrenheit, Jiro and arron voice are more dominant compare to calvin and wu zhun.

as I see, Jiro acting skill is improved and also he become more good looking compare from the first time I saw him. he build his body so good, still has a good sense of humor and talkative.

JJLin 林俊杰

JJLIN is one of the best singaporean singer who has career in Taiwan. he just celebrate his 10 years in doing music. for me, JJ is the fertile composer and singer. he has throw out one album every year in his music career. the most important, every song he made, always be top chart and popular.

as, actor he is not bad but also not really good. the drama, yuan lai wo bu shuai or I am not handsome really boring for me.

on the very begining of JJ singing career, to be honest I dislike him. he looked to be cool in appearance but he didn’t cool according to me. I should admit he has incredible nice voice. As time passes, I like today JJ who looks maturer and “man”.

Justin Yuan Hong 袁弘

Justin is not newbie in Mainland showbiz. he has played in many popular dramas that makes him popular and becoming A list actor.

bu bu jing xin was first drama where I noticed Yuan hong. his character as 13th prince really attract me to find more about his acting. yuan hong has a bright smile and excellent acting skill. he even could act alike idiot or book warm in one drama. currently, I watch love in trouble where he is play as second lead. it is modern drama about love and hate.

Xiu Jie Kai 修杰楷

This ajusshi really has stable career in Taiwanese showbiz. he appears in many dramas, at least he has one or two dramas every year but I wondering why he is not as famous as others. most of time, he takes second lead or as supporting.

when I noticed him in Mars with vic and barbie, he played second lead. that time, media focus more to vic and barbie. same in every dramas, I almost never watch him as main lead, even in the newest san lih channel, second life (xing fu de xuan ze). Xie kun da even make a good progress to be main lead in second life after he played supporting role in zhen ai zhao ma fan as chris wang younger brother.

Max Liu 刘以豪

I think he might be the next rising star. either appearance or acting, he is so so. but, he has something attract viewer, at least me who not boring to watch him in every dramas he played.

I really not recognized him in 我不可能爱你(in time with you), then he gain more attention as lead actor both in the patisserie with no name/mei you ming zi tian dian and IUIU/wo ai ni ai wo ai ni.

Yang Ming Wei 杨铭威

Yang Ming Wei oppa is kind of talented actor, at least his appearance in every drama is not boring. he is funny and fluent in taiwan dialec which kind of his charm. he is not handsome but sure he has skill in acting.

he even become lead actor in wo yao bian cheng ying shi zi in his first performance. then, he played supporting in Monga yao hui and also in secomd life. I think in the future, I will more often watch his drama.

Chris Wang 王有胜

he is famous as the good manner actor and rising star since acted in fierce wife until the hits drama in born pair with annie chen as co actress.

I like chris as actor and also singer. he has average voice but just don’t know why I like his song. something so weird but yeah, I might his fan girl. hehehehehehe

there still many many many

actors who really survive such as PETER HO, SHOW LUO, ALLEN HUANG, HUANG XIAO MING, ALEC SU, etc.

 

 

 

Touch the heart by words