Drama

Drama : 有爱1家人 love family Cast

Another drama from Sanlih TV which currently airing from monday to friday in 8 pm slot time. This is not the first drama I watch cast by Chris Wang ( in born pair, fierce wife, love me leave me, etc), Serena Fang ( summer desire, gloomy salads, etc), Jack Li (monga yahui, love recipe, love around,etc), Linda Liu rui qi (autumn concerto, material queen, wo men jia you xi, etc) but this is the first drama I watch all my favorite cast gather.

Chris Wang stole my attention when first time I watched lucky days which confused me so much but he totally shining when acted in zhen ai zhao ma fan / in born pair with raising star Annie Chen. I didn’t watch fierce wife since I dislike James Wen but again I can’t denial he has good acting skill even I dislike him. I like how Chris Wang choose his character in every drama he acted, even those character almost similar one to another but his image just suit to play those kind character and I don’t wish to watch him acted to be bad guy, mafia or others. I like Chris to play good manner man or filial mommy boy or a kind of. ahahahaha, I might crazy but that is my true opinion about Chris wang.

Recognized Serena Fang only when she acted in Summer Desire as supporting role who always follow Xia mo (barbie xu). Serena Fang looks so different when she was in Summer Desire and Family love. I just really could not recognised her, she totally different in character and appearance.

Jack Li, I never realised on his existence. I watch some his drama but I didn’t recognised him only when he acted in monga yahui with Lee Wei and Michael Zhang. I cannot make comment about him since I never pay attention of his acting career. wkwkwkwkwkwkwk

just make comparison, I like him in love family but he also cute when acted in monga yahui. just difficult for me.

Here comes one of my favorite actress who acted as Mom. Linda Liu Rui Qi is my favorite actress, I watched her in every booming Taiwan drama even she acted in Tzu Chi Drama. Her acting is something cannot be denial, she totally daebak for me. acted as cold, rich, elegant mom in autumn concerto and warmth, understanding both in lion’s daughter and family love. I am Linda liu fan girl, hehehehhee. nothing I would comment about Linda Liu acting skill and character since no other words than DAEBAK for her 😀

Amanda Zhou isn’t newbie in Taiwanese entertaiment industry but alike Jack Li, I never notice her except in two fathers. I was browsing internet and suprising I founf out She ever acted with Tang Zhi Gang who just ended just you drama. Amanda zhou doesn’t change much from acting in Queen’s to Two fathers and family love. I like her even when she acted in shinning days as annoying liu xiao hui.

Ying Fu is the actress whom I don’t know how to comment on. I watched in zhen ai zhao ma fan as xiao san who broke her own best friend marriage. ying fu has so innoncent looks and sweets but then she acted as that innoncent third parties who took her own est friend’s husband,  really wanted to slap her. Somehow,  I just can’t dislike her.

Shen Meng Sheng who act as husband to Linda liu in family love. I can’t say I like or hate this ajusshi since he also one of A class actor who played in many dramas even in recent ended drama, Just you where he play as aaron’s dad.

Lee Shao Xiang as Zhang yin yin’s younger brother. well, he looks very different compare when he acted in dandelion love which I sick on the end ( just cannot accept danson character 过世). I am looking forward on his acting.

so, here the end of actors I willing to talk about who are play in family love 。The rest whether the supporting or cameo, I don’t even know who they are or watch their drama before so, I won’t comment anything.

 

Touch the heart by words