Interest

In Time With You : My sis and her Bestbrofie

Do you belive there is forever best friend between girl and boy?

” 我们是永远永远好朋友。”

This is what my sis told me when I teased her that she and her best boy friend (bestbrofie) just has very very very similar kind of friendship alike Cheng You Qing and Li Da Ren (in time with you).

My sis friendship with her brofie really unique and at same time, I feel she just Cheng You Qing in real life.

My sis and her best brofie met when they were in junior high. since then, they are best friend for about ten years ( my sis is collage student). my sis is type of out going person who is shining and warm just like sun but at same time she might be flame that gonna burn everything.

My sis has many friend but she only close to her best brofie. she shares most of her secret only to her best brofie. you may think this just a simple relationship in which everyone might has, whoever has best friend.

I have reasons why sis and her friend just really alike cheng you qing and li da ren

1. they met when they were a student during junior high which so similar to CYQ and LDR

2. They understanding each others better compare to me. (in this case, sis brofie knows sis better than me who is living together like ages)

3. The unique part was in their love relationship. most of time sis broke with her boyfriend (in real meaning, dating partner), because could not accept her best brofie. it just vice versa with sis best brofie who also broke with his dating partner.

4. my sis and her best brofie spend more time together even just shopping in supermarket, buying something does not really important.

5. Sometimes, they just talk many nonsense stuff or really wu liao. the funny part, after I watched in time with you, I do love tease her as cheng you qing and she always reply me, they are forever best friend. her answer really cheng you qing.

I did asked my sis, did she ever thought to date with her best brofie since both of them have great chemistry together. sis told me, I was too much watching drama. she and her friend is never and never being couple because they are best friend forever.

last month, she and a group of friend went to Singapore, well her best brofie did joined. guess, I saw most of her photos were only she and her brofie, even some in group or alone.

whatever sis said, time will prove it

我可能不会爱你

Or

我可能会爱你

 

 

Touch the heart by words