Interest

Diet, What Girls Do

If you are girl then diet should be one of you get acquaintance. no matter what size they are slim, fat, bulky, girls are familiar with dieting stuffs. the reason is variety among others as for me, I do diet to lose weight and make my body lighter and healtier.

believe me to be fat is really no no no no no no good. I am so fat since I was small, it can’t help because genetic factor and worse eating pattern from my kom ( she is great cook) but does not mean, I could not get ideal body size. dieting and proper eat habit and exercise are those I can do in order to lose weight and maintain ideal weight.

so, I would like to introduce my diet method and my eating pattern which help me lots to reduce fat. I don’t know will it works with you or not but it fit me perfectly. similar to others girl out side there, I also likes to read diet method which written in magazine or any media. I do try many method but none really fit me even though it does not really work, but as reference it really good.

the main and basic things to know is our own body. everyone has very different body types such as metabolism and calorie intake. even normaly the calorie intake between 2000-2500, mine always between 1000-1200 because my metabolism.

eating spicy or green tea which are types of fast burner food not really effective to me. but I glad comsume green tea every day 1-3 cups makes my body ease to sweat, fresh and better skin.

below are example menu I usually have. it only samples

kwetheow noodle soup
kwetheow noodle soup

 

This is very simple kwetheow noodle soup as seen the soup itself very clear because there is no meat ingredient inside. it taste good with fresh and of course low calorie but never makes you starving.

for nob like me, cooking is messing and burdensome activity. I might someone who could burn out my kitchen and make lots of mess. simple cooking is must for me. the soup itself just takes 5-10 minutes and it just perfectly suit me 😀

I put all the ingredients together and boil it about 5 minutes. it contain, seaweed powder, mushroom, egg, kwetheow noodle, sprout beans, pepper, salt,etc. it free from meats.

Indonesian salads
Indonesian salads

 

This is another simple food I love to make. Indonesian salads…

out of the name, in my country we have some menu similar to salad which called gado-gado and pecal. both of the food always combine with peanut dressing. on above pict, mine neither gado-gado nor pecal because none of the ingredient match.

mostly gado gado has cresswater, lettuce, cabbage, tofu and sprout beans as main ingredients. while pecal ingredient are water spinach aka kangkung, sprout beans, tempeh. they also different in dressing, commonly peanut dressing but in different process of cooking and ingredient.

mine is consist of cucumber, cabbage, carrot, lontong (rice wrap in banana leaf) and peanut dressing which easy to make.

I eat twice a day, skipping dinner. my daily calorie intake always below 1000cal. some say it not healthy but believe me if your work sitting behind desk everyday, this calorie intake more than enough. beside restrict calorie intake, I do 4 hours exercise everyday, 2 hours at morning and 2 hours at night.

I lose 1kg every 2 days or a day. if I do heavy activity such as moving stuffs, I increased my calorie intake. diet shouldn’t make me frustrated, I set my expectation and of course never give up and stop.

I am not dietician or nutritionist. I am an ordinary person who just seek the best way which suit me and perfectly match me. this just one of my sharing, you may follow or not, just up to you. remember, everyone is unique. this may works for me but no guarantee works to you.

have a nice day

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

 

 

 

Touch the heart by words