Eating Clean

Eating Clean :Aloevera for Digestion

There is no secret that Aloevera has so many benefit. even it is one of the most popular ingredient in cosmetic and skincare product. I bet you have hear how aloevera very good for skin, growing hair, etc.

This time, I will share another benefit Aloevera which it good for those having problems with constipation since aloevera is naturally cleaning digest system.

Aloevera is one of my favorite drink now days and as part of my daily eating clean. first time, I not really sure to consume aloevera because most of time I used aloevera for external such as soothing my skin with it’s gel, put it as hair mask of the blender leaves of aloevera.

Before I really get into aloevera, I did searched about it benefit and how to consume it. most of article I read about aloevera juice it might turn to be bitter so some suggest to mix it with lemon juice or honey so it could taste better.

I don’t really like honey and lemon juice was out of stock in my refrigerator. so, I gamble to myself to juice the aloevera gel alone with mineral water.

it was clear gel and turn to be so clear mix with mineral water and it taste just like mineral water, except the smell was so strong of aloevera. it far from the description of bitter.

I really recommend to make your aloevera juice by your own. it easy and can be keep up to 48 hours. I by my own could drink about 500ml per day during my hard time of constipation.

but, remember, don’t drink too much because it could cause diarrhea.

give a try and enjoy your day 🙂

Touch the heart by words