Drama

Up Coming TW Drama : Puff Guo and Liu Yi Hao

Guess what I was doing right after I heard Puff Guo  gonna come back to act in the newest SETTV new weekly drama. Wow… just can’t wait to see her after she acted for some SETTV dramas: in born pair as second female lead with Xie Kun Da, Just You as female lead with Yan Ya Lun. to say, even Just You drama plot just so so but magically, I love the pairing Aaron with Puff.

I kind disappointed when Aaron pair with Tia Lia in the newest sunday drama, Ai Shang Liang Ge Wo. the rumor said, it should be Puff and Aaron again as the pair after the successful Love You but since Puff was busying with filmed “we got married global edition” with Hee Chul SuJu, So her girl mate, Tia replace her. Hiks….hiks….

so, the newest SETTV drama is Love Meets Cupid (愛情遇見丘比) which changed to To Like One Person (喜欢. 一个人).

last time, I having discussion with my besties about puff and Aaron pairing in Love You. my friend isn’t really like puff because according her puff kind of out-loud and noisy. most of drama she played are fill with she shouting and being loud. I disagree with my friend, I think it should be her character makes her to act that way. for me she cute beautiful and damn skinny.

I think out of there, bloggers have make their post above Puff and Jasper up coming drama, it gonna be another pastry drama for Jasper and first drama where Puff gonna act elegantly and different from the past character she ever did.

33

forget where I took this pict, somewhere when googling I think. he just looked so adorableeeee with the two blonde girls wore kimono ah….

0411see how kawaiii both Jasper and Puff. but, does anyone has feeling like me, Jasper just look alike Kim So Hyun without his broccoli hair. hahahahahaha. for me he still cute even his hair turn “normal”

 

0311see I told you… puff damn skinny. makes me envy her LOL…

 

Touch the heart by words