Translation

I Am Sorry

Something might be happen since I am sorry word appears. Yeah, I want to apologize that I thinking to stop translating Lost You Forever in Indonesian.

Lost You Forever is very good novel which become one of my favorite but somehow I couldn’t manage to translate it into Bahasa Indonesia which every chapter is longer more than it English translation and the Chinese and also it takes time.

I afraid I couldn’t catch up the translation with Ms Koala (who does the English translation) so, I think to stop translating it and focus to translate Princess’s Lan Ling Wang.

I hope I could up date Princess’s Lan Ling Wang more often so the readers won’t wait to long (even I know how shabby my translation, but I still grateful for those who wait and expect my translation ^_^)

 

Touch the heart by words