Diary · Interest

Me : I Need Suggestion and Response

I have been thinking this for some days and I really need suggestion and response. Azurro4cielo has been with me since 2007 until today. this blog consist wide range of topic from food, travel, beauty, DIY, drama, music, personal even politic and many more.

Everything I post in my blog are those I feel/get interested and wanted to share. Azurro4cielo is one of my passion and way for me to show another me, to share my view and opinion.

Time flies and Azurro4cielo has been here almost seven years and I feel hard to leave it. To be honest, this blog doesn’t have traffic or many readers from the stats but I do really appreciate those who dropped me comments, support me and follow Azurro4cielo.

I feel very happy every time I log in Azurro and find some comments and even critics. I try my best to keep up dating this blog, through, Azurro4cielo, I find another world, different people who share same liking, same passion…

I really want to know how you guys thinking about Azurro4cielo, please give me comment and response…

Thank you by giving your precious time, reading my post which sometimes contain too many randomness.

 

5 thoughts on “Me : I Need Suggestion and Response

  1. Hi sutekii 1
    Thank you for commenting…
    To be honest I don’t really matter about the stat, if I do really think about it, impossible for me to keep up posting stuffs. seven years isn’t short time!
    I was thinking about my sis who told me to shut my blog since no one really read it and it just wasting time, according to her.
    She even pointed out about the poor stat.
    My sis opinion should take as consideration since she helped me by sponsoring some of my beauty product which I reviewed.

  2. you are right.
    I write a blog because I am happy of it.
    I think my sis will understand if I explain to her. actually she just pity me because I sleep less and keep on doing-busy for-nothing stuffs.
    XD

    1. *thumbs up*
      Just pace yourself and trying to not lose sleep, you do this cause you enjoy it. Shouldn’t be draining yourself.

      Should know when you need to rest. I’m sure your sister will understand. 🙂

Touch the heart by words