Beauty

Review : Etude Play Theraphy Sleeping Pack Firming Up

As promised, I make a short review about Etude Play Theraphy  sleeping pack firming up from etude house.

The main ingredients:
Pomegranate, evening primrose, and mango seed butter.

The packaging is the normal tube size with very thin plastic material. I don’t feel it cute as the usual Etude House product maybe because the price which quite cheap about 4000 won per tube.

The Promise of the Product:
To nourish and firm the skin at night while sleeping

My Opinion:
The textures thick creamy and greasy. I felt uncomfortable at my first time using it but as time passes, I get used of it. I put very small amount onto my skin so it would less sticky.

It really firm my skin even my pores get smaller but I still hate the textures. for smell, it still bearable but I still loves my laneige sleeping pack.

“price reflects the quality”

I won’t repurchase it 🙂

Touch the heart by words