Interest · Travel

Bangkok Trip : Work and Play

Hai there!

I just back from Bangkok, Thailand two days ago. I never think, would back to Bangkok so soon since I still felt terrible because of the last trip. I was accompanied my sis for job reason while I being dragged by her as assistant to help her.

For information, last time they said Thailand was in military control and most of country issued the travel warning but we really did fine. when we were there, we still saw many tourist and everything was fine during the stayed.

As my thought, I was extremely exhausted following and helping my sis with all her stuffs. taking pictures, filing, typing, uploading, dealing, etc even when we arrived at hotel, I still need to help her with those “stuffs”

almost two weeks, we were there and mom always making phone call everyday three times just to ensure we doing good there. My mom becoming so paranoid after criticized by my uncles due to her “ignorance” allowing us to visit Bangkok during the chaos and unstable situation in there.

I even remembered she made three phone calls in row just to confirm we are fine and everything went smooth.

The work part was extremely exhausted but my sis isn’t workaholic so when we were finishing with all the matters, time for shopping and spent time.

My sis is kind of crazy when talking about clothes and fashion so when we were finished, she taking me heading pratunam to fulfill her shopping desire.

when we arrived, my sis was like crazy. I didn’t sense any tired aura from her but more to how excited she was. her expression was “heavenly” which without her realised, we bought so much.

Beside all of those…
We experienced kind weird during our staying in Hotel. you know, sometimes whether you believe or not “supernatural” does exist.

Every night we would hear noise and things being falling down or when in bath room, feeling like someone watching you. one funny thing was when my sis was in bath room, washing her face and I was sitting in bed room chatting with my other sis who was in Indonesia through Line.

My sis suddenly scream and when I was hurried to look her, she was cleansing her face (the cream foam still on her face), I asked her what matter, she said she just surprising shocked seeing white face reflect in mirror which she taught was “something” but actually it was hers.

自己吓自己 =.=”

 

2 thoughts on “Bangkok Trip : Work and Play

  1. LOL you’re sister is so funny 自己吓自己.

    I was wondering where’s you’ve been sine I haven’t seen any updates recently.

    When my cousin went to Bali she told me she felt a ghost sluggling while she was in the hotel room sleeping. Freaky, I didn’t know whether to believe her or think she’s gone mad.

    1. The trip wasn’t planning and it really ridiculous trip. even, my sis was mistaken as Thai when we visited one shop. I feel pity to the storekeeper, she talked so long in Thai language and the end my sis just smiled said “Pardon me, do you speak English?”

      Talking about “ghost”, I never see such things, I mean like in horror movie (woman with long hair, bloody stuffs, etc). about the noise and things keep falling was my 1st experienced.

Touch the heart by words