Beauty

Review : Etude Play Theraphy Wash Off Pack

I almost forget to make Etude Play Theraphy Wash Off pack review due to many random activities I have for past days, ahahahahahaahahaha XD

It was one of Etude Play Theraphy line which I purchased along with the sleeping pack which I reviewed last time.

The product is promise to brighten up the skin with vitamin E as the main ingredient.

My Opinion:
I like Etude house play theraphy wash off pack which the texture still creamy but it smell nice and light when I apply and massage my face.

I used it 1-2 times a week and I like the result. I feel my skin firming and brighter. I don’t have much to say, I just like this product and will be purchasing it next time.

the price is so affordable and the result enough-satisfied me.

Touch the heart by words