Drama

C-Drama : Unforgettable Love 恋恋不忘

902397dda144ad345af5da56d2a20cf430ad859c

This is one of C-drama which also in my waiting list for years. just alike Lan Ling Wang, I have been waiting it like years after the trailer released.

Jerry Yan rose his famous after the booming Tw-Drama, Meteor Garden along with Vic Zhou, Vanness Wu, Ken Zhu, Barbie Hsu even Rainie Yang since then played so many dramas.

While Tong Li Ya got my attention after time traveling C-period drama, Palace along with Yang Mi, Mickey He, and Feng Shao Feng.

The trailer has released long long ago but this month the drama finally airing. Tong Li Ya is one of my favorite c-actress, I like her in period drama and modern drama.

Synopsis:
Li Zhong Mou (Jerry Yan) had one night stand with Wu Tong (Tong Li Ya) few years ago. years later, when Zhong Mou held opening ceremonial for his company, by accident he met with an injured little boy who is his son through verification and confirmation (DNA test). Zhong Mou doesn’t know the boy mom but when he sure with the little boy as his son, he fight custody from Wu Tong. Wu Tong is a plain, ordinary girl when first time she met Zhong Mou, she ever work as intern for while in his company.

Zhong Mou win the custody and find himself falling for Wu Tong in process of their interaction regarding the little boy matter.

My opinion:
I don’t have any comment about the acting since those cast are pro. Jerry acting improves very well and Tong Li Ya just amazed me with her acting.

somehow, I feel lian lian bu wang share a same story line with autumn concerto (Vanness Wu – Ady An) the differences Vanness character ever love Ady and they are in love while in unforgettable Love, Jerry just never know, Wu Tong ever been in his life (that’s why it called one night stand, kekekekekeeke)

this is also the second appearance of Denny Huang (黄柏钧) I watch. first time I saw him in Miss No Good (will pan, Rainie Yang). to be honest that time, I prefer him more than willber Pan who acted very sucks. I just couldn’t believe how Willber being cast into the drama as male lead.

The child actor is so cute who play as Jerry-Tong Lia Ya son. He reminds me with the dolphin bay little boy, very sweet and good looking.

so far, LETV air till 11th episode and it getting interesting. I haven’t find anything that annoy me 😀

Touch the heart by words