Beauty · Interest

First Purchasing in July 2014

Tadaima…

Just back from Malaysia and I feel not as exhausted as when I was in Thailand. I thought my sis gonna made crazy schedule for me, but she still sane (wow, how could I gossip my sis now, ahahahaha)

I was doing fine when I was there. everything was so smooth and I had great time, meeting those people (even business talk always boring)

My mood was so good yesterday because I got to swap my sis credit card to purchase whatever I want. don’t you think my sis being so generous lately? XD XD XD

What I do when I received such generosity?
of course make spending, since sis being so kind (afraid she would change her mind).

I visited nearest The Body Shop counter, it was so lucky that yesterday was the last day of their discount promo, so I got myself something.
I bought mango body butter and mango shower gel which discount 25% each. actually I would love to purchased the strawberry line but it wasn’t disc or disc only available for certain credit card which I didn’t have.

IMG-20140702-01251

I also bought Geo softlens
and two simple clothes from Executive and a dozen Jco.

As my prediction, after I gave all the bills, my sis frown. I admitted, I was over-spent (most of time, I lost control when I swap the credit card that’s why I never be allowed to make one).

Touch the heart by words