Crystal

Crystal

Photo0372Anyone miss Crystal, my lil shih tzu. she is so cute but also naughty at the same time.

This year Crystal will be four years old and she getting bigger and fatter. she is so lazy at home but very active when I bring her out for play.

Photo0361don’t you think she so cute. This picture was taken near swimming pool at my grand ma house. she was so afraid with water. it was so funny because she shaking.

IMG-20140530-01200This is one of the heart breaking time. I was blaming myself because she suffering skin disease when I was went to Singapore for vacation. It takes year for her to recover. I don’t matter with how much money I spent but I was worried whether she could cure or not.

IMG-20131211-00854 Crystal recover…
This photo was taken from last Christmas when we will joining Christmas eve in my friend house. she looks unhappy because being force to use headband, which she dislike the most.

 

Touch the heart by words