Beauty

Review : Etude House Pearl Aura Brightening Essence

Finally I make the review of Etude House Aura Pearl Brightening Essence. This is one of my current favorite product, together with the essence lotion.

IMG-20140530-01190The product on the left one and the right is essence lotion.

What the Product promises
to have brightening skin and transparent glow, fresh look.

It true that, after while using this product, my face really fairer maybe because I used together with the essence lotion. I like the smell and easy-absorb texture.

I have used it more than month and really satisfied with it. The price won’t make the pocket on fire and I would recommended for those has darker skin and it suitable for all types of skin
(My sis, my mom and I are used it)

I will surely repurchasing it ^___^

Touch the heart by words