Beauty

Up coming Review : The Caviar Shampoo

IMG-20140705-01261Hair Loss? Thin hair! Well whatever it is, if you have problem with your hair, get close here because I do also have hair problems.

My hair thinning days to days and it makes me become worries so much. I tries many shampoos, tonic even herbal but I only find Aloe vera works better for me.

But, I am in urge so I need others alternative than Aloe vera. I was being introduced with caviar shampoo (horse shampoo) from one of Online Shop. She promised me, the product will help me to reduce hair loss and even thicker the hair in first two weeks.

I can’t find any review about this product. it stated that it made from Australia but still, I can’t find any further information about the product.

To be honest this product really suspicious but I just don’t why I purchased it and gamble my self to use this product. You might call me out of my mind or lost hope but still I want to know the result of this product and make myself as “white-mouse”

I will provide detail result after two weeks and I hope it will be reference for those who want to purchase.

The price is so expensive for “human shampoo” but compare to Crystal shampoo, this is cheaper lot.

 

2 thoughts on “Up coming Review : The Caviar Shampoo

Touch the heart by words