Beauty

Review : Etude House Dust Cut Trial Kit

Medan Polonia-20150107-01882

Last time I was mentioning about purchasing many trial kits, so Etude House Dust Cut was one of those trial kit. At the beginning, I wasn’t intending to purchase any trial kit but the seller was offering me some trial kits with good price so I ended up by buying some.

Etude House Dust Cut trial kit:
1. Cleanser foam
2. Facial Mist
3. Finishing Cream

Product description:
The Dust Cut skincare line targets skin issues caused by pollution, which is a serious problem. The dust can contain substances such as carbon monoxide, Sulfur, ash as well as many others.

Cleanser Foam
Etude House Dust Cut cleanser foam promise to cool down, purify and protect the skin, minimize irritation and cleanse away foreign substances.

The cleanser has thick and creamy texture, has a nice scent and very simple packaging (alike any others cleanser foam)

Result :
I have very positive result using dust cut cleanser foam because it not make me breakout and even smaller my pores, my face less oily as it used to be during this kind of season. I have used it two weeks in row morning and night.

Facial Mist
I have in love with facial mist these day. I don’t have any particular reason just like to spray it on my face and I feel fresher.

Since I bought the trial kit, so the face mist is quite small about 20ml (easy to bring compare to the full size which is 150ml). The face mist also has very pleasant scent even it vanish on 2-3 minutes after spray onto my face.

Finishing cream
It has creamy texture but not greasy and oily. it absorb very well. the scent just same, nice and also fade away easily.

when I say the cream was really small and not really sure to see the result from that small tube. but at first applied, I have love it. As I mentioned the cream easy to absorb, it really quick and not greasy. I could see the difference before and after using the cream. it cover my pores well and also make the skin glow.

Summary :
I really satisfied with Dust Cut line and considering to buy the full size.

7 thoughts on “Review : Etude House Dust Cut Trial Kit

      1. I’d probably have to search around online for it! ❤ I always have to for Korean products, if I buy them in stores here it's too expensive!

Touch the heart by words