I’m Older by One Year Again ;P

Happy Birthday to myself!




Can’t believe I am getting old by another year again. I really grateful that I still alive until today, having my N times birthday celebration and of course, Thank to Mom and Dad who bring me into this world, be my first teacher and my beloved siblings🙂

Close friends that always be there for me😀


Get older by another years, I hope to be maturer.
Grow up to be someone braver, compassionate
Dare to dream, dare to fail, dare to pursue.

Thank you for there for me, thank you for accompany me🙂

I hope everyone can feel my happiness, sharing my happiness.



  1. PocoClouds · December 12

    Happy Birthday!!!!! hope you had a wonderful time!🙂

  2. mhryu · December 12

    Happy Birthday azurro4cielo. Have a great celebration

  3. yunaem · December 12

    Happy Birthday Azurro! Wishing you a prosperity and blessed life ahead.

  4. Ritsuru · December 12

    Happy Birthday!

  5. lacusclyne1 · December 12

    Happy Birthday!!! Wishing you all the best.

  6. lovelyn · December 12

    Happy Birthday!!!! Enjoy your special day. Sending you hugs and kisses. Muah

  7. lovelyn · December 12

    Make sure you eat noodle for long life. Happy birthday. ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

  8. cieli · December 12

    Happy birthday! Wish u all the best! ^^

    Is that cake from clover?

    • azurro4cielo · December 12

      Thank you🙂
      Hah… are you Medanese?

      • cieli · December 12

        No but there are a branches of clover on my town.🙂 my father likes their cake.

      • azurro4cielo · December 12

        I don’t know. I thought Clover only in Medan😛
        Yes. my birthday cake was bought from Clover. they have very light texture cream compare to others bakery.
        But still home-made ones is the best😀

  9. roseam124 · December 12

    Happy Birthday Azurro4cielo! Wishing you good health and good fortune now and always!!

  10. meena · December 12

    Happy Birthday !!!!!

  11. sutekii · December 12

    Happy birthday! I hope you’re surrounded with your loved ones and your day is filled with laughter.

  12. lii · December 12

    WOW…. It’s my birthday too…it feels really good to wish another person on my birthday….So Happy Birthday , dear…

    • azurro4cielo · December 12

      Happy Birthday to you too🙂
      Wish you all the best

  13. kaitoujeanne · December 12

    Happy birthday hope you enjoy your day

  14. mochakat9 · December 12

    Happy Birthday!! Wishing you the best!

  15. doradasan · December 12

    Happy Birthday dear Azurro🙂 Best wishes and thanks for your great work!🙂

  16. juli · December 12

    Happy birthday dear Azzuro……wishing you all the best in life …good luck and good fortune always…..😊😍😍

  17. Yadane · December 12

    Happy Birthday!!! May all your wishes come true

  18. ami · December 12

    Happy Bday Azzuro , Wish You All The best in life.🙂

  19. getholdofmay · December 12

    Happy birthday and many returns 😄

  20. wanzhaf · December 12

    Hopefully i am not too late to wish you happy birthday. May God bless you all the way in your life. Hope you had a wonderful day and the new year bring you more success and happiness

  21. Lolli · December 12

    Happy Birthday Azzuro~! Hope everything goes your way in life~! =D

  22. mm · December 12

    happy birthday sweet azzuro may ur bday filled with love joy and laughter… all the best…

  23. tinkerbellsan · December 12

    Happy b’day Azurro4cielo. Wishing you many returns!! 😘😘😘

  24. arphika · December 12

    Happy belated birthday Azurro…hope you always healthy…God bless you….

  25. roja · December 12

    happy birthday….may gold bless you with lots of happiness,health and wealth…may all your dreams come true

  26. S T · December 12

    Happy Birthday May your life be filled with cheer and happiness

  27. Samie · December 12

    Happy happy birthday 🎂 🎉 😘

    Thanks so much for sharing your translations.

  28. 小雨 · December 12

    Happy Birthday ! Wish u all the best azurro 🎂🎂🎂🎂

  29. myyanchen · December 12

    Happy birthday Azzuro! All the best for you 😄. And thank you for your hard work translating so many wonderful novel.

  30. asmsora06 · December 13

    Happy birthday …best wishes ^;^

  31. Crowncare · December 14

    Happy BD to you dearest sister wish you LLNP

Touch the heart by words

