Beauty · Interest

Review: Petal Fresh Hair Rescue For Hair Loss – Ultimate Thickening Shampoo

img_7871

I am type of person who like to try new things, new products and because of these I started my review journey in my blog. Even though, I am junkies to test many products especially skincare, hair product always excluded because I have very delicate hair prone to hair loss. Since It is really hard for me to get good hair product for my delicate hair so that I am so cautious whenever choosing my hair products.

Speak frankly, I have stopped to use drug store brand shampoo such as Pantene, Clear, Lifebouy, Rejoice, etc and it because my delicate hair. So for long time I used baby shampoo such as Johnson and Johnson, Cussons Baby and Zwistal. But occasionally, I would feel bit itchy to try new shampoo product but most of time, I was disappointed with the result for example: Amway.

Product Description
Restore hydration and volume in your hair with Petal Fresh® Pure HAIR RESCUE™ Ultimate Thickening Conditioner, fortified with a protein shake of B vitamins to boost volume and build more body for thicker, fuller-looking hair. Dry and damaged hair has met its match. *Paraben, sulfate, & glycol-free.

Product Promise:

  • This weightless formula renews the hair with essential oils that detoxify and calm the scalp, helping to minimize irritation, itchiness & hair loss
  • Energizes hair for more shine & volume
  • Restores keratin in the hair cortex to strengthen hair & protect against breaking + split ends
  • Helps build hair elasticity

Texture and smell
The shampoo has thick-clear gel texture and it has very fresh smell and mint sensation when apply onto scalp.

My Verdict
I like the shampoo so much despite of it’s pricey price IDR 130,000 (about $10). The cooling sensation and mint smell really reduce the oil in my hair without dry it out and also I love the fact that my hair getting strong although not in instant but slowly my hair getting better.

I will recommend this product for those who has sensitive and yet oily scalp which prone to hair loss. I will surely repurchased this shampoo after I done with my bottle.

8 thoughts on “Review: Petal Fresh Hair Rescue For Hair Loss – Ultimate Thickening Shampoo

  1. Is this really effective? I’ve similar case with you. And have tried many many brand that promised to reduce hair fall… But sadly it’s always empty promise… T_T
    Recently, I’ve tried humprey hair serum. It’s good… But it’s so hard to find the original product here…
    Thanks for sharing… I would like to try this… 🙂

    1. If you asked was this product effective for me, the answer yes. I have used it for few months months now and I could see the changes, slowly.
      I would only recommend the shampoo solely without any conditioner due to my personal experience.

  2. Thank u luv! Just bought this product and was worried after seeing some of the reviews. I’ll try it out and hope it helps!

Touch the heart by words