Interest

Better Days: Hello 2021

What was 2020 year mean for you? Some told me, 2020 was a struggling year, a new when most of people were struggling to survive from Covid-19, struggling to life well during the pandemic. Some people even were battling with their mental health after all Covid-19 was coming too sudden, the sky-rocket numbers of death as well people got infected in short time turned to be terror. Many negatives things happened but I choose to view things in positive ways, therefore, my theme for this year, Better Days – Hello 2021!

Many things had happened in 2020, either good or not good. During the year, I had learned and experienced valuable lessons and I wish my learning wouldn’t go waste. So that, my 2021 is going to focus on my mental wellness, emotional and self growth.

Speak frankly, I did enjoy my staying at home during the pandemic because I had more time to spend with my family as well learning new skills such as cooking and baking which I never thought going to do, at least right that moment. I had a flexible working time thus I could do more things at home without sitting inside my office room for long time, playing and spending more time with my fur babies and etc.

I did feel scared and worried about Covid-19 moreover, its fast spreading and contagious and yet, I didn’t want to stress myself and put myself into such unnecessary worries. After all, worrying wouldn’t solve the matter and in order to prevent Covid-19, I have been following the basic protocol health such as washing hand often, using mask when going out, bringing hand sanitizer with me and of course keep on praying. So that I choose to see things in positive ways and choose to feel peaceful in my own way.

Better Days, Hello 2021…
I hope you embrace all that life has to offer, conquer your fears and reach new heights.
I hope 2021 going to bring us laugh without reason as well more good memories.
I hope 2021 going to give us more opportunities and options.

Again, Hello 2021, Sunnier and Better Days!

 

2 thoughts on “Better Days: Hello 2021

  1. Thank you Azurro. 2020 was a struggle for me and my family as well. I lost my Father, and Aunt and my husband had a heart attack. But like you I am looking to have a good 2021!!!!! Praying that everyone has a beautiful, healthy and happy 2021. Love, Alesia

  2. Thank you Azurro, 2020 was a tough year for me, I went bankrupt and was forced to close all my businesses and until now I have not been able to recover my economic situation but I am still optimistic that everything will pass because I am not the only one who has experienced it and I am still very sure this will all improve soon 2021, I always hope and pray for the health and well-being of all of us this year, just fighting and never giving up !!!

Touch the heart by words