Interest · Novel · Translation

C-Novel: A Naive Short-tempered Girl (纯情丫头火辣辣) 590

Chapter 590

Return To China : Pay Visit To Xie Zhi Qing

© 2021 Azurro azurro4cielo[dot]wordpress[dot]com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Translated for azurro4cielo[dot]wordpress[dot]com. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo[dot]wordpress[dot]com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

‘Ladies and gentlemen, we are preparing to land in China’s airport. Please check around your seat for any personal belonging you may have brought on board with you.’

“Do you have someone who going to come and pick you?” Yu Ao Tian stood up, and then he was taking his suitcase from the overhead bin.

She nodded her head, said: “Yesterday, I had called my father in law as well Yan Long.” After all, she has strangely been missing for sometime, so that she guessed, her father in law and Hei Yan Long would have been worrying her so much.

“En. I understood.”

Two of them were leaving the airplane by walking separately, one was walking in front and the other was walking at back.

Just right after they stood in front of the airplane exit way, from far away Yao Yao could see group of people came to welcome Yu Ao Tian.

“Yao Yao!”

“Director Yu!” Everyone was flocking.

In order to avoid paparazzi that might take the photo of Yu Ao Tian and Yao Yao who are coming together, therefore, both of them were going on separately way.

Her eyes glanced at Yu Ao Tian who has been gradually disappearing from her vision line, Yao Yao smiled and waved her hand to Feng Xiao and Hei Yan Long who have arrived to pick her. Nodding her head to them: “I am sorry Father, Yan Long. I have been making both of you worried about me for all this time.”

“What?” Hei Yan Long curiously frowning his forehead, he did feel something off but didn’t know how to describe his feeling.

“It’s okay. It’s okay. All is well as long as you come back safe. For all this time, you are indeed making me so worried to death.” Yao Yao has been missing for about one month, Feng Xiao has been sending his men to search for her, fortunately there was news which came from Yu Ao Tian’s side. After they explained about Yao Yao circumstances, finally Feng Xiao could feel relief.

“Hahahaha, father, really trouble you. You even come to pick me up.”

“What nonsense are you talking? Let’s go! We are going home.” Feng Xiao asked his butler to take Yao Yao’s luggages. Right the moment when they were about leaving…

“Wait, father. You may go back first, I still have things to do. I will go home little bit late, is it okay?”

“Okay then. I will leave with the butler by bringing your luggages home.”

“En.”

Her eyes sending Feng Xiao who has been going far away, finally Yao Yao could let out her relief sigh.

She afraid Feng Xiao would find out something different about her, even though she has been working so hard to copy her old self, from the way she speaking, her gestures and many things. It seemed that Feng Xiao hasn’t noticed her current changes. At least this moment, he hasn’t known it yet.

“Yan Long, you company me to do something, can you?”

“En…” Hei Yan Long leading the way, taking Yao Yao to where he parked his car.

“Where are we going to?”

“Xie Zhi Qing’s place.”

“What?” Hei Yan Long dumbfounded, but he didn’t pursue further by asking her reason. Immediately he asked his driver to drive the car.

Along the way, Hei Yan Long who sitting on the back seat quietly staring at Yao Yao’s face.

Perhaps because she has been staring to the point she felt so uncomfortable, she confusedly frowned: “What are you looking at? Does my face has something?”

“You… seem to be ‘different’.”

Her lively pair of eyes flashed, she was consciously staring directly into Hei Yan Long’s pair of black eyes, it seemed that she couldn’t hide herself from Hei Yan Long!

“I have gained all my memories from childhood.”

“What? You have recalled…” He stopped speaking.

But Yao Yao was continuing the words that he hasn’t spoken out: “That’s right. I have recalled myself as Lan Duo. Of course, I do recall…” she curved upward her mouth showed her devilish smiled: “When I was little, I did slap you, this fact.”

An instantly, Hei Yan Long’s face turned to be so dark: “Can you stop to mention that? During that time I did like you, who knew that you were such hateful person?”

That time, he was going to Feng Chen Yi’s house for playing with Feng Chen Yi. By coincidental he saw Lan Duo who was sitting in the backyard.

The first reaction that he had, this little sister looked so cute. So that he asked to Feng Chen Yi, whether he could ask Lan Duo to play with him or not, who knew… at last he was the person who got a slap from Lan Duo.

“I am sorry…” Yao Yao helplessly shrugged her shoulder, she with her naughty smile squeezing to Hei Yan Long: “Could it be because of that slap, you have totally changed to hate woman, so that you are starting to like men, aren’t you?”

Damn woman, since she got back her memories, her guts also getting bigger and her personality changed too much. After he thought about it, Hei Yan Long glared at her: “That’s right, all are your fault. So how are you going to take responsible about me?”

“Gosh, are you sure? Did that slap really give so much influence to you so much? How about, I let you to slap me ten times, as your revenge. What do you think?”

“Go die you!”

“Hahahaha. Speak frankly, Yan Long, how could you find out something different on me? Actually I have been trying my best to show my old self to you.” She really curious about it, does her acting really that bad? Or could it be, Hei Yan Long has such strong observation skill?

“It because the way you calling me.”

“Calling you?” Yao Yao seriously thinking about it. And the next second…

“That’s right! In the past I used to call you as CEO Hei, but this time I have called your name directly, Yan Long. Indeed it is such easily to find it out.”

Strange, it felt so strange. She really couldn’t understand her old self, obviously she has such good term and relationship with Hei Yan Long but why she such insisted to call Hei Yan Long as CEO Hei?

Was it because politeness? Or she was too courtesy with him? Yao Yao really didn’t understand her old self.

“Yao Yao since you have gotten all your old memories, then how about your characters…” Hei Yan Long didn’t know how to ask kind of this question, speak frankly he did feel trauma due to the thing happened in the past so that he was little bit worry if he should deal with Lan Duo again.

It seemed that Yao Yao could see through him, she smiled faintly: “You may rest assure. Good news is I have been living as Yao Yao, this naive and innocent girl for more than ten years, therefore I can guarantee you that I am not completely whom I was in the past. At least, I won’t really act alike I used to be in the past. The attitude I have now, won’t be same.”

Hearing what she said, Hei Yan Long finally could feel relief. Because the most important thing, it was in the past, the way Lan Duo dealing with things and problems, she was indeed a vicious person. During that time, she was only four years old little girl but the manner and attitude which showed by her as if he was seeing a mini queen. If she really keeps her old characters in this present time, then he really afraid this world might be turned into chaos.

It didn’t take long time, finally the car arrived in front of Xie Zhi Qing’s place. This is the villa which Feng Chen Yi gave to Xie Zhi Qing.

“I will accompany you.”

Yao Yao shook her head: “You don’t have. The current me, I can handle this by myself.” She turned and then got down from the car. Directly she heading to the villa’s front door.

“Zeng Qing, all the things between us, this time we should settle it right now.” She murmured softly, narrowed her darkly eyes, she raised her hand…

‘Ding Dong…’

‘Ding Dong…’ Yao Yao was pressing the door bell.

For once more the door bell ringing, and not after that,  ‘creak’ a sound of the door is opened…

“You… Why are you here?” Zeng Qing was completely shocking when she knew the person who pressing her door bell was actually Yao Yao.

Judging from Zeng Qing surprised expression, it could be said that Yu Ao Tian has kept the news about she still alive, this fact.

“I am still alive, live very well. Are you disappointing?”

Curled her hand into tight fist, Zeng Qing said: “Miss Luo, are you coming to here only to show off that you are still living, just because of this? But, I always believe people good luck is only happened one time for all they entire life.”

“Oh, are you certain? That’s right, I do have same thought with you.” Yao Yao curled upward her lips, foaming her sinister smile: “Miss Zeng, don’t you let me to get inside to seat and have cup of coffee?”

“Please…”

Right the moment when Yao Yao stepped her feet into Xie Zhi Qing’s house, it could be seen that Zeng Qing’s pair of eyes dimmed. The next second, suddenly she stretching out her hand and intending to pull Yao Yao’s long hair.

But, in speeding motion, Yao Yao turned and she even managed to grab Zeng Qing’s hand: “Miss Zeng, don’t you feel that you are too rushing to get into the ‘main topic’? Since you have made move, then… I won’t be courtesy to you!” The smile that hung on her face disappeared, she raised her hand and then landed a hard slap on Zeng Qing’s face.

Zeng Qing was trying to sway Yao Yao’s hand by catching her wrist, but it was so obvious there was different strength between them, Zeng Qing completely not a match for Yao Yao.

“You?”

“Are you curious? Don’t be curious, later… You will find more thing that may shock you! Yao Yao loosen her hand and then she gave Zeng Qing another hard slap.

Zeng Qing response was quite fast, she was avoiding Yao Yao attack by turned and tried to kick Yao Yao. But, Yao Yao was so steady catching Zeng Qing’s leg, she used her strength to twist it…

Therefore Zeng Qing was heavily falling on the floor.

She didn’t give Zeng Qing any opportunity to grasp her breathing, Yao Yao quickly moved to in front and then with one of her hand she pulled Zeng Qing’s collar shirt, again, ‘pa’ another hard slap landed on Zeng Qing’s face: “You dare to ask me to make a sound of dog barking! Hah!”

‘Pa’ another hard slap landed on her face, “You even dare to ask me kneeling in front of you!”

‘Pa… Pa…’ Yao Yao even added another two times slaps on Zeng Qing’s face. She was ghastly speaking: “You are even daring to take my man!” Without further ado, Yao Yao kept on slapping Zeng Qing’s face. Her gestures, this was the way she venting out all her frustration as well hardship which Zeng Qing had done to her in the past.

“Luo Yao Yao, don’t be too arrogant…” The current Zeng Qing not a match for Yao Yao, she couldn’t fight back so that she just endured all the beating.

“Do you think that you can win me?”

“Hahahahaha…” Yao Yao raised her head high, standing up, she was staring at Zeng Qing who has been beating badly and leaving lied down on the floor: “Do you still think to ask Zeng Kai Rui to fight me? My humble advice… You better forget about it!” Yao Yao bent down her body, with her vicious expression, she whispered to Zeng Qing: “Don’t make me angry, because once I feel unhappy, I may bring all my troops from Ya Si Lan country to here. Speak frankly, I really want to know, who is the strongest between that small Vice Prime Minister Zeng Kai Rui and I, the next queen of Ya Si Lan country!”

“You!” Zeng Qing stunned, she showed her shocking expression and soon she realized: “You have… You have gained back all your memories?”

“Huh…” Yao Yao curled upward her mouth, there was a strange smile on her face.

An instantaneously, there was unspeakably anger expression on Zeng Qing’s face. She really never thought, this time she didn’t only fail to kill Yao Yao, on contrary, she even made Yao Yao to regain her old memories! Simply to say, all her efforts just wasted.

“Zeng Qing, if I wasn’t guessing wrong, the reason you hate me so much… It is because you are my substitute which made by Zeng Kai Rui. The ‘perfect’ custom made substitute that specially made only for me!”

That’s right!

Zeng Qing is the secret weapon that Zeng Kai Rui designed and owned. She is the custom-made substitute of Lan Duo, the copy paste of Lan Duo.

 

A Naive Short Tempered Girl is posted and translated only for Azurro4cielo.wordpress.com.  Do not make a copy of the translations in pdf or any other distributable format! All forms of reproduction, redistribution, or reposting are not authorized. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been taken without permission of the translator.

13 thoughts on “C-Novel: A Naive Short-tempered Girl (纯情丫头火辣辣) 590

  1. God will reward ten times for evil deeds, ZQ accept the results of your evil deeds
    thank you very much Azurro💖

    1. Actually Zeng Qing is a pity girl. She is adopted by Zeng Kai Rui only to imitate Lan Duo. she always compares with someone who is not more than stranger and when she grows up, she not even similar to the person she imitate. Don’t you agree? Compare to four years Lan Duo, Zeng Qing is nothing moreover now…
      No soft spot for her!
      She deserved it!

      1. yes you are right azurro, she is just a chess piece that ZKR plays on his chess board
        but I don’t feel sorry for because each individual can choose to be good or evil or somewhere in between so each choice has its own consequences

  2. Hi Azurro and ANSTG fans,

    Somehow my comments are not showing up when I add them in my browser. I hope that replying to email alerts that this would work. I’m stuck with the password for the bonus chapters starting from 547.2. Can someone please help? I don’t know how to reach Azurro.

    Thanks,

    Jen

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  3. Kick her girl… this yy is sooo coooolll

    Thx azurro…….

    Stay healthy everyone… in my country more n more people got covid…. but the vaccine has arrived… i hope we will pass this stage soon.

    Jia you everyone

  4. I hope YY gets rid of XZQ because otherwise she will continually interfere with YY and YAT. Thank you, Azurro. I love this novel so much. 🥰

  5. Thank you for the update Azurro
    I’m happy to be able to read all of your updates I went on a long trip and I didn’t expect it will take this long it was so hard to follow up updates but I’m happy I’m back I’m catching up with your updates 🥰

Touch the heart by words