Interest · Novel · Translation

C-Novel: A Naive Short-tempered Girl (纯情丫头火辣辣) 659

Chapter 659

Part 2 (Two)

Process Of Quitting Drugs

© 2022 Azurro azurro4cielo[dot]wordpress[dot]com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Translated for azurro4cielo[dot]wordpress[dot]com. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo[dot]wordpress[dot]com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

“Understood. Then you?”

“I just bailed out Yao Yao from police, haven’t had time to inform other to seal the news about Yao Yao using drugs. I need to solve few things right now.”

Yu Ao Tian knew very well Yao Yao characters, once this matter known by public. Even if she succeeded to quiet drug, this would still be a trauma in her.

“Ao Tian, wound on your head.”

“No need to care about it. We should take action now. Do it separately.”

“Okay.” After said, immediately these two men went to solve their own matters.

Inside the taxi, Yao Yao has wet by her sweat, her face looked so bad and gasping a breathe.

The driver with hesitation looking at her: “Miss, are you okay? Should I drive you to hospital?”

“No need. I am doing good.” But her petite body was shaking more obvious and even became more intense, just now it felt her addiction has gone over, in fact, in order to lie to Yu Ao Tian so that she did it thus she could easily run away.

Slowly the taxi stopped in front  of the nightclub which Yao Yao used to buy drugs before.

Along the way Yao Yao walking, her body staggering when getting inside the nightclub: “Where is your boss?”

“Miss, it’s you again.”

“Where is your boss?” Yao Yao shouted.

The nightclub bartender felt helpless, immediately he brought Yao Yao to his boss office room.

Once she got in, her condition has almost reached at the worst, directly she lying on the sofa: “Boss, hurry give me the item.”

“Miss, you have long time not visiting my place. How can you turn to be this lame.”

“Less speak nonsense with me. Quickly get me the item.” Yao Yao was biting her lips while at the same time glared at the nightclub boss.

The nightclub boss faintly smile: “Old rules, money then items.”

“I have bought many times from you, do I ever make you lost money? You give me the item, I’ll give you the money soon. Just give me the item first for this time, when I feel better, I’ll give you money. I am urgent, need to use it now.”

“Okay, you wait a while.” In seconds the boss turned: “Don’t worry, I am going to take the items.” Slowly he walked out from his office room.

On sofa, it was so obviously Yao Yao’s body has already in the state of hellish, her nails uncontrolled pierced on her own skin, one could see an obvious trace of nail mark on her skin.

“Damn it, why it takes so long for him.” She went crazy hurried she went out from the office room.

“Yes yes yes. I understood.” From not far, it seemed the nightclub boss were having a phone call.

Immediately Yao Yao felt bad omen. Coldly she narrowed her eyes: “You, with whom are you talking?”

The nightclub boss nervously turned his head to look at her.

“How dare you stab at my back.” She moved one step forward, then she raised her leg and gave a kick on the boss’s stomach.

“Boss.” The employees were coming from down stairs to check once they heard there were voices from upstairs.

The boss was taking so much effort to stand up, commanded: “Don’t let that woman to run away.”

“Yes.”

Yao Yao was staring those few men with cold eyesight, they have surrounded her. Hah.

A starved camel is bigger than a horse (Even she is smaller but she stronger than them), she confidently that she able to win over them.

Her flexible body movement, her martial arts skill,  she jumped from second floor to first floor.

Another group of men who just climbed to second floor, quickly made a turn and rush to first floor to catch her.

Yao Yao was using her ‘defect’ body to fight those few men.

Breathing, it was obviously she has run out of breathe, then her vision slowly getting blur.

“Miss, we don’t want to make thing difficult for you. I know you are Mr. Long and Boss Ou Yang’s man, so that, we are not going to hurt you, please be cooperative with us.”

Listened to the nightclub boss words, Yao Yao was glaring at the second floor direction: “Since you knew that I am whose person, you still dare to block my way. Believe me, if you are not letting me go, when they come here, I will tell my Long Ye Ge Ge that you people are bullying me and even hit me. Long Ye is my brother and Ou Yang Zi Xuan is my husband’s friend. They will kill all of you.”

“Miss, you shouldn’t act this way. You are putting me into a difficult situation if you do so.” The nightclub boss was showing his helplessness expression, he was completely doing what being instructed to him. Now all the people in underworld have gotten an instruction from Yu Long group not to sell any drugs to Yao Yao. So that how could he still dare to sell it to her?

“I just want to ask you, are you freeing me or not?”

The nightclub boss stared in blank.

Yao Yao curved upward her mouth, she looked at the bartenders who stopped in front of her with blurred eyes: “Your boss not even say anything, all of you get lost.” She was pushed down one of the bartenders who blocked in front of her. Right the moment when she wanted to open the door.

That moment…

“Yao Yao.”

“Yao Yao.”

As seen there were two people, Yao Yao’s face changed to be anxious, she wanted to run away.

Ou Yang Zi Xuan and Long Ye were easily caught her.

“Let me go.” She was using all her force, struggling free  from them.

Ou Yang Zi Xuan frowned: “No wonder Yan Long did buy so many items from me. So all the items are for you.” He knew this information was about half hour ago when Long Ye contacted him. So the first reaction that he showed was, that time Hei Yan Long bought so many items from me, actually for Yao Yao.

“Yao Yao, go home with me.”

“Brother, if I am going home with you, I will die soon.”

“The truth is, if you are not going home with me, you will die.” After said, Long Ye was carrying Yao Yao on his shoulder: “Zi Xuan, thank for your help.”

“Ugh, this is my responsible. If you need any help, just tell me.”

“En.” Long Ye was forcefully bringing Yao Yao to car.

Along the way, she kept on shouting in torment, slowly tears falling down from pair of her eyes: “Brother, I can’t endure it. I beg you, please help me. Can you?”

Long Ye didn’t know what to do with Yao Yao, he couldn’t see her face so that he turned his face to side, pretending as if he didn’t hear anything.

“Brother, you know or not, I am feeling so painful right now, can you consider about our relationship as brother and sister, just help me for this one time.” Yao Yao kept on talking begging for Long Ye to pity her, she sounded so pitying.

Long Ye who is someone warm, her really couldn’t keep on listening what she said: “Your Brother, me. I am also begging you. Please stop to beg me, can you? If I am helping you by giving a drug, then I won’t be able to live peacefully.” Pair of his hand covered his ears.

Yao Yao knew she still has chance, her cunning eyesight flashed, she kept on begging pitifully: “Just this one time, just this one time. You won’t let me to die without doing anything, will you? I promise you, I will quiet drugs starting for tomorrow.”

“Really?”

“En. Yes. I promise you.”

Long Ye showed difficulty expression on his face, frowning, he talked to himself: “Thing will be still okay if I do it, for this time?”

In apartment.

Yao Yao was lying on the sofa, while her face was showing satisfying expression, she in escalated mood, laughing from time to time.

Long Ye who has been standing beside and watching all the whole thing, at this time he looked so restless and contradiction: “Yao Yao, you shouldn’t forget thing that you have promised me before.”

“Hahahaha, rest assured. Next time, I will quit drug. Absolutely quitting drugs.” With a satisfaction expression, Yao Yao has already entered into fantasy.

In Hei Yan Long’s place

Knock knock knock

Once he heard knocking sound, Hei Yan Long hurried opened the door: “Director Yu.” His pair of black eyes got attracted by the white bandage wrapped on Yu Ao Tian’s head: “Your head…”

“It’s nothing.”

As if Hei Yan Long has known the cause of Yu Ao Tian’s injury, helplessly he sighed. “It just one day, you have already turned to be like this, what to do then?” He was talking with low voice.

“Come in.” He pleased Yu Ao Tian to come in.

The moment he sat down, Yu Ao Tian directly talked to the main point: “The thing that you asked me to investigate. I have done it.”

At the time when Hei Yan Long gave a phone call to Yu Ao Tian for bailing out Yao Yao, he was also asking Yu Ao Tian’s help to check and investigate, who was the person report about Yao Yao using drugs.

“How’s it?”

“The person was Lan You.”

“Just as expected.” Words that Lan You said to Hei Yan Long when he was attending Yu Ao Tian’s engagement ceremony left such deep impression.

‘I thought Hei Yan Long who isn’t compromised with this kind of thing, would be someone who could control Lan Duo, it seems that I have mistaken. Ckckck, it seems that I need to select another new people again.’

First time when Hei Yan Long got the news about Yao Yao using drugs caught by police, his first reaction was he suspecting Lan You perhaps reported her.

“Yan Long, it seems that you know more than I do.” Yu Ao Tian coldly staring at Hei Yan Long.

He down his head said nothing, then took a deep breathe, he slowly said: “Actually, that time, when I went with Yao Yao and Zi Xuan to save Ke Xin, there was another group hiding. Until the news about Yao Yao died, I never thought that group of people were those who saved Yao Yao.”

“That group of people…” Yu Ao Tian narrowed his eyes: “They are Lan You’s men.”

“In the beginning, I didn’t know all of these until Yao Yao appeared in front of me. She didn’t tell me what she had experienced during the months she missing. Later, in your engagement ceremony, when I saw Yao Yao came with Lan You, I have made my guess, Lan You must be the person who saved Yao Yao and also the person who captivated her. Moreover, when your engagement ceremony ended, I did have a short conversation with Lan You. He admitted that he is the person who forced drugs on Yao Yao.”

After listened to what Hei Yan Long said, that pair of Yu Ao Tian’s eyes gradually dimmed.

He didn’t want to ask Yao Yao what she had experienced for these few months, first, if she was doing well, naturally she would tell him. If she wasn’t doing well, no matter how he tried to ask her, she wouldn’t say it.

Second, he didn’t want to know, what kind of torments and pains Yao Yao had experienced during those months.

Until now, adding what Hei Yan Long said, there are lots of things in Yu Ao Tian’s head coming out, the thoughts for what Yao Yao had experienced.

She must resist and fight for the drugs which forcefully put on her, and to the point she has given up. Lan You isn’t tormenting Yao Yao’s body, more this person, he is tormenting her soul.

That girl, since the first time when he knew her, she is bit silly but also so cute. She has pure and strong soul inside her petite body. And now, facing with this kind of matter, her soul has ‘contaminated’ and ‘torn’ into pieces, therefore she could go deep and slowly lost herself.

“Hah, he is kind of man who knows very well how to control people from their souls.”

Toward Lan You despicable method, Yu Ao Tian didn’t know how to comment because in the past he did try to do a same kind of thing to Yao Yao, ‘dirtied’ her soul but at the last, he stopped that shameful method.

“Director Yu, I really not understand the way how Lan You think as well his doings. Lan You is the person who forced Yao Yao to use drug, if I am not mistaken, he was also the person who wanted to save Yao Yao and make her to quit drug through you. So that he reported Yao Yao. Don’t you think all of Lan You doings are so contra?”

Toward Hei Yan Long question, Yu Ao Tian took a deep breathe, sighed: “You won’t be understood. Because you haven’t experienced hurting yourself because of your own doing.” It was such ambiguous answered which made anyone who heard it became more confused.

“I am taking my leave first.” Then Yu Ao Tian stood up and left Hei Yan Long’s place.

***

“Long Ye, what happened to her?” Without any rest, Yu Ao Tian who just solved all the matters, for the first, hurried he went back home.

“She has slept.” Long Ye expressionless sat down on the sofa, while his finger pointed at room direction.

“Sleep?” Yu Ao Tian frowned with suspicion, pushed open the door, Yao Yao really quietly sleeping on the bed. That small face still that beautiful and adorable.

“How can she this easily fall asleep?”

“Ah, perhaps she has so tired.” Long Ye answered Yu Ao Tian, but his eyes kept on avoiding him: “That, I am also taking a rest. Call me if you need a help. I am leaving.” The moment when he was passing Yu Ao Tian, suddenly his arm grabbed by him: “Did you give her a drug?” His speaking tone sounded scary as if he didn’t let anyone to lie to him.

Long Ye felt so guilty, he said: “Sorry, I don’t know what I am doing is right or bad but I can’t stand to see her begging me.”

“Long Ye, when we were still in Japan, building ours mafia career, there were no less honorable men we met. It’s true when the addiction started, it would feel so uncomfortable, really bad. But, you must have known too, that moment of them, they have become useless people. They were manipulative such as pretending to be someone pitiful, some lying and some also kill only to exchange it with drugs. Thing that Yao Yao showed to you before, it was no more that a simple trick to get you.”

“Ao Tian, this cannot be mentioned in the same breathe.” Long Ye knew that he was not right giving drugs to Yao Yao, but also knew that he wasn’t that easily being tricked and used by Yao Yao. But…

“Those drug addicted men whom we saw before, they are nobody to us. But Yao Yao, she is part of us, I can’t ignore her.”

Yu Ao Tian silent.

In the past when Yu Long group was still in Japan in order to survive, they didn’t have choice but to sell drugs. Perhaps because of his background, Yu Ao Tian is hating so much with it, so that every times there is Yu Long’s man who using drugs, he would without any hesitation kill them.

There were countless men who addicted to drug died on his hand. But facing Yao Yao, he couldn’t show his hateful, but the most he felt so helpless and tortured.

“Sorry, Long Ye. But there won’t be next time.”

“There won’t be next time. Yao Yao has promised me. She is going to quit drugs.” Long Ye confidently said it.

There was kind of helpless showed in Yu Ao Tian’s eyesight. He clearly knew Long Ye isn’t a simple man, but… After all he is believing Yao Yao will be going quit using drug that easily.

Next day.

The pain that caused by the addiction, moreover when it happened there was no drug to use. Also because of drug, someone won’t be hesitated to harm her/his closest. Right the moment when she waken up, Yao Yao has gotten into great torture and pain.

Yao Yao opened her eyes, she staring at the ceiling.

Everything that happened yesterday as if kept on playing in front of her eyes.

Many times, she has told herself, since she has turned to be like this, why should she care so much about the person she loved as well the one close to her.

But for many times too, Yao Yao still holding an expectation, everyone who closes to her could be alike Hei Yan Long, they might disagree with her but later they would agree to let her to use drug. By this way she could use drugs without hiding and feeling guilty, also she doesn’t need to feel all the torment and pain wake up finding herself started to addict.

But she also knew, even all the people in this world trying to understand her circumstances, tolerate her, Yu Ao Tian wouldn’t step back.

“Wake up?” Outside, it was Yu Ao Tian cold voice.

Yao Yao leaned her body to the bed, slowly she changed her position into sitting: “En.”

The door opened. “Meal for lunch has prepared. You can eat now.”

Her sight shifting from Yu Ao Tian to the bandage wrapped on his head, she used her strength to bite her lips hard.

“I’m troubling you.”

She went to the bathroom, brushing her teeth. The towel has prepared as well the toothbrush and toothpaste.

Yao Yao is type of observant and detail-oriented person. While Yu Ao Tian is type of domineering and aloof man who cares less about this kind of details or perhaps he does a detail person just doesn’t want to do something like this. But now…

She felt touched. Yao Yao could feel her nose sour, she did think to decide things that tangling in her heart. Whether she dies or…

Quit drugs.

But…

When the torturing addiction starting up, it isn’t something easy to control and endure only by a single determination.

Night gradually came, Yao Yao curled alike ball, her body shaking strongly. It is starting up again.

She should endure it.

She pursed her mouth, it took so much effort of her. Yao Yao’s pair of eyes redden.

“Uh.” She groaned enduring the pain, she really couldn’t endure it anymore.

Her breathing became so fast, still in sitting position, quickly she wiped her cold sweat on her forehead. Alike an arrow she dashed to the living room.

At this time, Yu Ao Tian was sitting on the sofa watching television. When he noticed Yao Yao was staring at him, consciously he narrowed his eyes: “What’s matter?”

“Nothing. Can you talk with me.” Slowly she walked to Yu Ao Tian beside, she silent while her head down.

“Hah, you are asking me to have talk with you? Well, come here. What do you want to talk about?”

Yao Yao raised her eyelids, she took a glance at Yu Ao Tian: “Do you ever love me?”

“En.” Yu Ao Tian pair of bottomless eyes slowly cold down, since he reconciled and got back with Yao Yao, except when she was in her confusion state, she never asked him this stupid question.

He silent.

Yao Yao small face blushed: “I am asking you.”

Yu Ao Tian still staring at her with his cold eyesight.

As if waiting has made her feel so impatient: “Forget it.” She was bit angry standing up: “Well, take it as I never ask.” Turned her back, the moment when she wanted to leave.

Yu Ao Tian suddenly pulled her arm: “You.”

Without waiting Yu Ao Tian to finish his words, Yao Yao showed her faint smile: “You love me, do you?” Her petite body, slowly, she got closer to him: “If not, you wouldn’t look for me when you were still having your engagement ceremony with Sister Xin Er.” That pair of eyes looked so beautiful, enchanting.

At one glance Yu Ao Tian did see something from her: “I dislike the current you.”

“Why?” She asked him back, sitting beside him: “Because I am using drug so that you are not loving me anymore. Since you are not loving me anymore, why are you still keeping me beside you.” That sexy lips smiled, then her soft little hands slowly encircled to his neck: “I give you one chance. I am accepting your idea to become your mistress.”

“That day I wasn’t asking you to be my mistress.” Yu Ao Tian showed his stern face.

Yao Yao smiled mockingly: “What are you pretending for? There are lots of men like you who are not feeling content with what you already have. Moreover don’t act as if you are such honorable and dignity man. Whatever sister Xin Er can give you, I can do it too. At the same time, I do believe what I can give you, sister Xin Er also can give it too. But I am always believe, man never complain to have more women with them. After all, I do promise you too to be your mistress. Therefore I won’t say this to anyone.”

Her cold lips sticking on his lips, that pair of lust eyes staring at this man’s cold-iced eyes.

Her small hand slowly moved, “Ah, I have said, man, all of them are same.”

Looking at the sexy and lustful Little Thing in front of him, Yu Ao Tian couldn’t deny, he has been desiring this moment as well this Little Thing for long time. But the different between now and past, there wasn’t any excitement but he felt cold inside his heart. Such unspeakable.

That cold big hand stopped her restless hand.

“This kind of seducing tricks, was it taught by Lan You?”

“He never taught me anything, this, it just my own capability. You can call it as survival mode.” Her lips slowly got closer to his ears: “Do you want to continue or not, if you are enduring it, you will feel uncomfortable, won’t you?”

“Your condition.” It was such cold words, Yu Ao Tian’s corner of mouth upward, showing his faint smile.

“Ao Tian, you are smart person, condition, you must have known it.”

It was so obvious, Yao Yao is using herself to exchange drugs with Yu Ao Tian.

His cold and charming smile gradually deepened: “You have changed to be this low?”

“Yes.” Yao Yao without any shame smiling, she pulled Yu Ao Tian’s hand to put on her in front: “Ao Tian, you better stop to think making me quit drugs, I know you really want to help me, but all just in vain. How about we do another transaction, this new transaction is real help for me right now. Because even if you are refusing me, I still can find another person to do a same transaction. Of course, this matter, I still put you as the priority.”

An instantly, Yu Ao Tian pair of bottomless eyes changed to be so scary, he was so oppressive pinched her chin: “Luo Yao Yao, I really afraid that you can’t follow the game.”

“Hahahahaha, on contrary, I afraid you are the one who not afford to play the game.” Yao Yao narrowed her eyes.

Yu Ao Tian suddenly pushed her to the sofa: “Take it off.”

She was sitting at there, stared blankly at Yu Ao Tian, then she taking off one by one her clothes, while on her face there was a faint smile lured him.

Seeing how sinking Yao Yao has become, Yu Ao Tian curled up his hand into tight fist: “Turn and lie down.” It was scary smiling on Yu Ao Tian’s face, he whispered: “Do it with the position you like the most just alike how we did it in the past.”

Facing with Yu Ao Tian humiliation, Yao Yao didn’t bother with him, she just did as what he asking her to do.

But at the last, as if she was intentionally provoking Yu Ao Tian, she turned her head, smiled at him: “Let’s start.”

That fist became tightened, there was a slight bloodshot on his eyes.

He did it without any feeling.

It was so obvious Yao Yao did all these because she was being under drug and feeling so torture with her addiction, forehead filled with sweats, but she didn’t shout or say anything.

Not long after that, the room has filled with bitter and torment atmosphere not beautiful making love experience.

Yao Yao was enduring as well Yu Ao Tian. Both of them have unspeakable pain for each others.

Yu Ao Tian suddenly stopped.

She confused turned to see him: “Why stop?”

“Wear your clothes.” Yu Ao Tian took the clothes and tossed it on her, he turned and wore his own clothes.

“Hey, since we are not doing it until end, but the fact you did do it with me, so that…”

“What transaction we had?” Yu Ao Tian cut what she said, devilish smiled at her.

Yao Yao who has done wearing her clothes, disbelief she glared at Yu Ao Tian: “Yu Ao Tian, are you trying to fool me?”

“Well, you didn’t say clearly what you want before we did it. Am I right?”

“I thought you have understood it.”

“I don’t know.”

“You.” Yao Yao angered to the point her breathing became so unstable, but soon she changed. She standing up from sofa: “You and Xin Er are going to marry, aren’t you?”

“En.”

“Yu Ao Tian, do you believe, I can make your wedding never happen.” Yao Yao smiled cunningly, an instantly she raised her fight flag with Yu Ao Tian.

He looked no bothered shrugging his shoulder: “Do as what you wish. I don’t care.”

“Yu Ao Tian, you are son of bitch!” She pulled his collar shirt: “Have you forgotten, everything that you have today who gave it to you. If there is no me, how can you successful go to politic, if there is no me, there is no today’s Yu Ao Tian.”

Listened to every words she said, gradually Yu Ao Tian’s eyes dimmed, because no matter Yao Yao said all of these intentionally or unintentionally, but everything that she said indeed a fact.

“Ao Tian.” Yao Yao finally saw Yu Ao Tian seemed wavering, she smiled, slowly she loosen her grabbed on his collar shirt: “It is clearly you love me so much. Just take it as repaying my past kindness to you, help me this one time. Just this one time. Okay?”

He closed his eyes, silent when sitting on the sofa.

As Yao Yao seen, she frowned: “Hey, what are you doing?”

Opened his eyes: “After you quit drugs, I will give everything that you want. But, not this time.”

A slap landed on Yu Ao Tian’s face, she finally couldn’t endure it, she shouted: “Yu Ao Tian, why are you so stubborn, I can’t stand you. I really can’t endure it, just give me this one time. If you can’t give me, then can’t you close your eyes for this one time.”

Lure and temptation failed, she changed it by blaming and making Yu Ao Tian to feel guilty, it failed, then she changed to beg him.

Every tricks that Yao Yao did, all are those Yao Yao hate the most. But, she really couldn’t control herself, she repeating used it to everyone she met.

And then, all these tricks, it seemed not working to this man.

As seen, Yao Yao has gone insane, she started to throw everything inside the home.

“Why should I get to know you? Why should I have something with you? Why should I stay with you? At this moment, I really want to sit together with Zeng Kai Rui and see how he kill you. Yu Ao Tian, someone like you must die.”

Peng peng peng, at this time, outside the door, there was a panic knocking sound.

“Ao Tian, what is going on?”

Once she heard Long Ye voice from outside, as if Yao Yao saw a chance, quickly she opened the door.

“Brother, he is bullying me.” It was sorrowful tears streaming down from her eyes.

Long Ye saw inside the room, then he looked at Yu Ao Tian. Helplessly he sighed: “Yao Yao, you don’t have to lie to me. You have promised me, didn’t you say that you are going to quit drugs?”

“When did I promise you?” She was showing her shameless gesture, but afraid offended Long Ye, so that immediately she changed: “Fine. Fine. Just think that I really did promise you, that what, Brother, can you give me one more time, just this time. I beg you. Okay?”

“Cannot.” Long Ye looked so certain shook his head.

“What are you people doing to me.” She looked miserable put pair her hand on her head: “Will you people feel happy to push me at the edge? Seeing me die? Fine, if you really want to see me die, then I will show you.” She turned her head while her eyes stared straight to the balcony, quickly she rushed wanting to jump.

Long Ye and Yu Ao Tian at the same time let out cold breathe, one in left and one in right stopping her.

“Free me, anyway even I live, I also feel so torture, why don’t you people let me die.” Her small mouth, she opened wide then she biting Yu Ao Tian’s arm.

“Uh.” He groaned painfully.

Long Ye took a glance: “Yao Yao, stop it. Quickly stop it.”

Blood streaming down, bleeding down from her mouth, Yao Yao finally stopped. She glared at Yu Ao Tian: “It is your fault meddling in my business and not mine.” She ignored, swaying away Long Ye’s arm, then she took a knife and intended to cut Yu Ao Tian.

“Stop it.” As seen the situation has turned to be more chaotic, Long Ye tried to stop Yao Yao who has gone insane. With helplessly expression, he looked at Yu Ao Tian: “Ao Tian, how about we give her one more time.”

Right the moment Yao Yao heard what Long Ye said, the metal sharp knife on her hand fell down, she was looking Yu Ao Tian with high expectation.

But…

The answer that he gave still same, he shook his head.

Yao Yao who just calm down, an instantly, got emotional, she stepped two steps in front of him, she kicked and hit Yu Ao Tian.

While he was still standing at his place, letting this crazy woman to keep on hitting and kicking him.

More Long Ye saw, more he felt bad, with one hit, he made Yao Yao fainted then he brought her to master room.

After all settled, quickly Long Ye locked the door of master room, then he went out to the living room that looked so messy. And Yu Ao Tian who looked so lame at this moment. He took first aid box and then helped to clean and take care wounds on Yu Ao Tian.

“Really don’t know if this method really can do or not.”

 

A Naive Short Tempered Girl is posted and translated only for Azurro4cielo.wordpress.com. Do not make a copy of the translations in pdf or any other distributable format! All forms of reproduction, redistribution, or reposting are not authorized. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been taken without permission of the translator.

11 thoughts on “C-Novel: A Naive Short-tempered Girl (纯情丫头火辣辣) 659

  1. Hang in there YAT! You too Long Ye! It’s not an easy road to take, but its the right one. I want to know why lan you reported YY to police, I mean why he wanted YY to get better, he is the one who got her this way!! Maybe he wants to use YY so he’ll have some thing against YAT. Thank you Azurro, have a good day

    1. You have the same question with Hei Yan Long. He asked Yu Ao Tian why regarding Lan You action.
      Yu Ao Tian answered him, ‘搬起石头砸自己的脚’, literally translated as a rock only to drop it on one’s own feet.
      Lan You wanted to control and ‘own’ Yao Yao. He wants her to be submissive woman which this is something impossible to be happened to Yao Yao, unless she is the one willingly to be. Lan You had tried many ways to make Yao Yao staying with him but failed. Therefore Lan You thought for extreme way which is forcing her to use drug and getting her to addict with it. So that, he can control her, especially her soul. He wants her to depend on him, relying him and only thinking about him. But, because of his method, Yao Yao sank deeper.
      When Yao Yao was trying to suicide, finally he realized his method is totally wrong and not knowing how to stop it.
      Thus, he brought her back, hoping those people that closest to her can help.

  2. YAT finally admits that he treated YY just like LY had. Thank you for the update, Azurro.

  3. Azurro… forgive me.. can i ask for password chapter 514-520.. i lost my smartphone.. and just want to read after few months..

      1. what is your email address..gosh i think i sent the wrong email name..

        this is my email name

  4. Thank you azurro
    For all readers the process of quitting drugs are more or less like described in this story.

    Please dont do drugs

Touch the heart by words