Beauty · Interest

Review: KUNDAL Tea Tree Deep Cleansing Shampoo White Musk

You can say, purchasing Kundal is one of the most impulsive buying decision I had made. I bought it last year because I spotted this brand was doing it’s flash sale in one of E-commerce platform. I got Kundal Tea Tree Deep Cleansing Shampoo with White Musk scent.

To speak frankly, I never heard Kundal this brand before. But the official store stated, it is one of the most best selling brand in Korea. Thus, I just gave it a try and here my review.

Let’s start:

The product

Tea tree shampoo which specially for those who have problems with itchy, dry and unhealthy scalp.
It has gel transparent liquid. The scent is super good and last long. Kundal’s products do no contain SLS, SLES, paraben, silicon and any harmful ingredients which giving plus point for this product.

My thought:
I have been using this shampoo for more than three months and I super like it. The shampoo is transparent liquid that is not too concentrated, one pump is enough to wash my short thin hair. It left nice and pleasant scent that is not too strong yet stay long. The thing amazed me about this product is, it leaves such smooth on my hair after rinse.

So far, I have only had used the shampoo without conditioner and serum. But the result has impressed me in many ways because although it makes my hair smooth and soft, it doesn’t make my hair flat in the next day.

For price, I positioned this brand as Middle range price, judging from the price of local brand and drug store products such as Unilever (Pantene, Sunsilk), P&G (Head shoulder). Because one bottle 500ml shampoo normal price is about IDR 135,000 when discount, the price could half. Yet, personally for me, it still worth to buy. I will repurchase once it has flash sale or discount.

Touch the heart by words