Beauty

Review: Kundal Derma CPR pH Balancing Deep Cleansing Foam

Hello everyone!

Today I’m back with new cleanser review. This time I am going to review Kundal Derma CPR pH Balancing Deep Cleansing Foam which I’d purchased since last year together with the shampoo products. I’ve been using this product for half year.

Let’s start then ^.^

Product description

This cleanser has thick and creamy texture with little bit herbal scent, personally I don’t really like with the scent when first time tried it yet I’ve gotten used on it because the scent is light and not last long. So, I don’t bother with it. I like creamy type of cleanser foam and the most important it easy to clean without leaving dry out feeling to the skin.

My two cents:

As I have mentioned, I have been using the product for half year. First and second weeks trial days had already impressed me because I can feel my face smoother. When I combined this cleanser with other products as my skin routine, there was no any sign of irritation, the best part about this cleanser is, the product works well with my toner and serum. It makes my skin brighter and glowing more.

I don’t have problem with daily using but I prefer to use this product when my skin irritated such as rash, redness, acne, etc. The reason why I say so because I realized this product work best for dry, sensitive and problematic skin type. I guess the centella asiatica is one of the most important ingredients that helps to soothe and fix minor skin problems such as irritation. As for my skin is combination type (quite extreme one because sometime my skin can be super dry and oily).

Touch the heart by words