Diary · Interest

Japanese

ごめんなさい(Gomen’nasai)

Lately I haven’t up date anything in my blog. Beside busy, I don’t have anything to write because most of my time now, I’m busy with my work (since I’m will be resign next month), reading and now I am going study Japanese.

I have searched about a week, the learning center or courses that could help me to improve my Japanese. I find out I should master some languages in order to compete in today’s business world and get better job for my brighter future (ahahaha)

Japanese isn’t as simple as english and Chinese but it might not as hard as I thought in previous. I understand learning languages isn’t similar like study math because if we get formula, we certainly can answer math question but not like language. Language needs interaction and the most important we learn using heart. There is no translation that really accurate 100%.

When get into Japan, I felt like “aliens” because I don’t understand every information board written in Japanese. It was difficult to ask the native Japanese using english because they didn’t speak English.

I have like Japan since I know and watch Doraemon (I could say, Doraemon has been together with me until today) I like doraemon so much and it is educated cartoon.

Well, this post isn’t about “something” but this just like my sharing to some people who read my blog.

Touch the heart by words