Interest

Dilmah Green Tea Moroccan Mint

“Green tea has been part of my life”

If I don’t mistaken, I ever blog about green tea benefit and using the green tea to cure acne.
Well, in this post I’m going to talk about one of my favorite brand, Dilmah green tea moroccan mint. I have taste various tea from different brand and dilmah has become one of my favorite tea.

dilmah sells many types of tea such as green tea, flavored black, chai and many more. Personally, I prefer green tea more than others. In my country, I don’t have many options or choices for this dilmah brand. The worst, I only have one supermarket that sell dilmah product so, as customer, I don’t have bargain power 😦

Precisely, I like dilmah green tea morrocan mint and jasmine green tea. Every time, if I go shopping, I would walk to the tea and coffee section and look for dilmah green tea, especially moroccan mint (because it has limited stock and the supplies is not every day, sometimes I need to wait until a month or more)

Dilmah green tea moroccan mint taste good and it doesn’t have heavy taste. According to me the mint and tea has good composition. I like the mint smells every time I drink the tea.

This is how Dilmah green tea moroccan mint

This is how the tea look alike when brewed

Green tea has many benefit for healthy and I’m not gonna to discuss it one by one, because you might find it just same with others articles. For example, Green tea can avoid you from cancer, the most popular is green tea make you slimmer.

Touch the heart by words