Beauty · Diary · Interest

Sharing : One of my new activity

I’m very happy if what ever I write useful for others 🙂

Yesterday, my sis’s friend came to me and asking advice for his severe acne. It has been more than a month the acne hasn’t cure and even worse. I saw he has a big acne and pustules. I feel pity, he has went to many doctors, using many cream and seek for medicine to cure his acne.

My sis said, he came to me because he has be hopeless. I had chat with him about half hour in order to know what his complains and to get more information about his skin conditions. “I might not an expert, but through my experiences, I will help you with all effort.” I told him.

Today might his first day to try out what I have told him. I asking for his permission if his acne really cure, could I share his story through my blog post. He replied me “yes” and I thank him so much.

I don’t have any intend or purpose to tell everyone I’m good if his acne cure or humiliate him but I just want to share to others who seek for help.

What my reason to do so?
I guess some of you might think that I’m might a kind of person who has lots spare time or someone who does nothing or the “rude words” Kepo, want to interfere others matters.
Actually, my reason is pure want to help. I always think in this way, if someday I get problems and I seek for help, I do need others help because I am human, an social creature who can’t live alone, we live depend on each others help.

So, I include sharing as my new activity, I listen to everyone complaint, matter, problems or whatever. I tried to give my best advice to help and I happy to do so.

I get self-satisfaction by doing it, even I don’t get any paid but I’m happy when others happy too. I feel that I live in this world is not in vain because I can do something that might mean lots for others.

Have a nice day!
keep smiling and life is so beautiful
See yaa in next post 🙂 🙂 🙂

Touch the heart by words