Drama

Tw-Drama : Fabulous 30

in the very beginning this drama (fabulous 30) not really catch my interest since I felt kind little disappointed with Love Family. I like Serena, I like Chris Wang, I like Jack even my fav Amanda and Linda Liu are there but the story just…

Danson Tang, Darren Qiu, Jennifer Hong, Albee Huang, etc they are good actors and actress even some of them aren’t playing first lead in some of their drama. let’s say Jennifer Hong be second lead in QSHF and Ruby as the first lead, Albee Huang even be support lead in Brown sugar macchiato, jiao you mei le, Li Wei Wei also being second lead in Love Now

Then the Chinese title kinda weird for me and I just don’t understand what it related to the story, 女人30情定水舞間 which literally being translate as Love in The House of Dancing Water. The English title much better, fabulous 30 since all the three leads are those women who reached 30 years old.

At the first 10 episodes, It didn’t attract me. I watched it because my fav actors and actress (Danson, Darren, Jennifer, Vivi Lee, Albee Huang) but don’t know how I could watch till today 60 something episodes already.

I expect to watch Danson acting but I get interest with Darren acting as Wei Zhong, the honest and nice guys. This time his character very different compare him in good wife and he just seem to be another guy, I don’t even realized he is Darren until 4 or 5 episodes (maybe I was half sleep that time, hehehehehehehe)

Albee looks too mature for Danson in drama (Albee 30 years old and Danson 29 years) even in real life she is younger than Danson. I don’t have comment about her acting because she is one of the Hey Girl member who success in acting beside Gui Gui.
you ask me who I like better between Gui Gui and Albee, my answer is Albee. since Gui Gui focus on her career acting after leaving Hey Girl, she gets good C-drama in Mainland but Albee acting better than Gui Gui (that how I think compare to their acting in each drama they played, out from the drama rating itself)

Fabulous 30 not kind of special drama or very good like its friday drama, In a Good Way but if you don’t have thing to watch, just get a try. some episodes kinda boring skip one or two won’t make you left behind. My fav couple Xu Wan Ting (vivi Lee) and Lin Wei Zhong (Darren Qiu)

Touch the heart by words