Beauty

Review : Etude House Wonderpore Refreshner 10 in 1

As Promised, I am posting the review of Etude House wonderpore refreshner 10 in 1 (the upgrade).

IMG-20140909-01416Well, the new wonderpore refreshner comes in set (wonderpore refreshner 500ml + cotton pad).

so, what the differences between the 7in1 and 10 in 1 wonderpore?
It stated the newest wonderpore is more powerful compare the old ones (of course it should be, since it is the upgrade ones.)

Wonderpore 7in1 promises:
1. Deep cleanse pores
2. Maintain PH 4.5
3. Control a large amount of sebum
4. minimize the appearance of the pores
5. Refine skin tones
6. Keep the elasticity of pores
7. Moisturize inside and outside the skin

while wonderpore 10 in 1 promises:
1. Balance Skin ideal PH’s
2. Refine skin tones
3. Keep the elasticity of pores
4. remove the death skin cell
5. Cleanse pores with cooling effect
6.deep cleanse pores
7. complete glass smooth like texture
8. Control a large amount of sebum
9. minimize the appearance of the pores
10. Moisturize inside and outside the skin

For Me :
7in 1 and 10 in 1 are not really different at all for me except the scent. the first wonderpore 7in1 has stronger scent compare the upgrade ones.

The result just same, makes the pores smaller and it really effective when I felt itchy and rash in my neck or body cause by the sweat or “pollution”.

beside the product itself, I do also like the cotton pad and the price really suit my pocket with all benefit it offers, I think it best buy for me. I do recommended for those who has combination to oily skin types.

Touch the heart by words