Beauty

Review : Etude House Baking Powder Pore Cleansing Foam Up Grade Version

foam_img1It’s time for me to do Etude House Baking Powder Pore Cleansing Foam, the upgrade version after I got the chance to get it free from my sister XD . Actually, the product itself has launched for quite sometimes but I just gave it a try not long ago.

Let’s talk about it texture, at glance there is no any differences between the old one with the upgrade version since both version have thick white foam but when taking detail-look, the upgrade version doesn’t have bead. The other difference is from it smells. The upgrade version has stronger smell than the old version.

foam_img3

My Verdict:
When I decided to give a try of this product, there were many questions popping out in my mind but the most important questions only left two:
1] Would this upgrade version really better than the old version?
2] Would this product worth my money?
Well, I can say that, I like the old version better due to its scent and also the beads which can function as scrub as well. Talking about the result after used, there was not much differences between the old and new version. This product is suitable for those who has oily and combination skin type especially those with oiliness in T-zone area. I won’t recommend this product to those who has sensitive and prone to acne skin type.

The Price is quite reasonable for 160ml cleanser foam tube. Again, compare with the old version, upgrade version slightly more expensive. The range price which sold in my local online store was priced about IDR 65,000 – 85,000 excluded shipping fee for the old version. While the upgrade version is priced about IDR 100,000 – 135,000. Of course the price itself in Korea much cheaper about KW 8000.

 

4 thoughts on “Review : Etude House Baking Powder Pore Cleansing Foam Up Grade Version

Touch the heart by words